#STOP KISUMU KILLING

Pale twitter kuna hashtag #stopkisumukillings and Kibra.
I’m just asking myself why’s this not getting the seriousness it deserves?is it because the so called ODM supporters are in a zone that can easily be contained security wise.Me thinks this is the Nations perspective right now- WACHA NAO WAKO KWAO . its not right.We can’t shun them they are part of us.either Raila ama president elect should cool then down,people are loosing lives pale nje.mimi kwanza niko sittimg room na douve nime chill tu na skunk.

They want them court of public opinion…

[ATTACH=full]119210[/ATTACH]

Criminals will be met with the full force of the law. Peaceful protesters will not be harmed

12 Likes

Eish!madness

This time the right people will be heading to The Hague

What business then did they have trying to paralyze IEBC operations at every turn through the same courts?
Whichever way you look at it and whatever option Naswa takes, unfortunately it doesn’t look good on them.
Does babuon harbor any ambitions of being recognized as a statesman, being head of an observer mission like Mahama and Mbeki?
By the way Orengo blundered real big by attacking observers.

14 Likes

They shit on the constitution when things don’t go their way but expect the same constitution to protect them when they’re suffering? They need to be consistent. And so long as Raila, the cause of all this, keeps acting like their lives don’t matter, the rest of us will also keep out of it.

being Africa and for that matter Kenyan,the ‘right’ people may be turned into politicAl martyrs setting the stage for 2022.youseriously think that Raila anachoma mahindi sahizi??he doesn’t give up easily man

i saw that by the way.he was full of emotions that explains why

wajinga ndio waliwao

If you behave like an animal you will be treated like one there are no negotiations

It’s the work of state agences,which are constitutional recognized to do their job. Kenyans had a constitution job 8.8.2017 and we all did our part and gone back to building our economy, any one who go out there doing other unlawful things shauri yake !

Eti Orengo attacked observers?

Question IS, WHO HAVE THEY NOT ATTACKED? The police, prisons’ department, KWS, KDF, IEBC, NIS, DCI, observers, media…you can go on and on and on.

This time I think they are out of options, although nimeskia kwa intel eti Raila has asked his supporters to congregate at Uhuru Park from 6 tomorrow for the announcement of the ‘real results’ and possible coronation.

Watatukuta huko. And I mean ‘we’, not the police.

Meanwhile gunshots bado zinaendelea. What has amazed me is that children in the estates have started ignoring them. And kids from all tribes are still playing together as they always do (in 2007 things were different). Tells me we will move on very fast this time round.

Nasa may not hv a point bt why should the Government raid their tallying centre

Wachaneni na mashemeji wetu useless govt and its supporters. mutakufa pia na tutasherehekea

Destroying other peoples property does not constitute peaceful assembly.
And for Kibra, these guys are bent on going to the CBD to cause widespread mayhem and destruction and in the process force a nusu mkate Government.
I’m convinced that Jakuon is behind these violent demonstrations for his own selfish ends.

No one wants to answer this question on this forum. I have been asking this.

Wah! U Believed the stage managed raid?

07’ 08’ eldoret uasin gishu was a shitfest… '17 it’s kisumu… we do not know whose world will crumble come 2022…
You have a right to celebrate your choice of president, but disregarding the excessive force employed by the police huko kisumu is shortsighted and plainly ignorant.
We need to bring the police to task…using live bullets to disperse people is backward. Let’s consider this and look out for our fellows, juu leo ni hao, kesho inaeza kuwa wewe.

Let me take ur word as truth of the first raid what of the second at runda where NIS officers masquerades as journalist…