Stop making us feel insecure

Do you think I wanted to carry these excess fat in my body? When your children leave food on their plates it hurts me throwing it away while I had to sing for three weeks before you brought posho at home.

You don’t look at me the way you used to and yet when we go to church you hug those choir girls like nobody’s business even you promised sister Vero to help her looking for a job.

Oink.

Nani amekutombea bwana

Upendo upendo upendo wa zamani uko wapi…???

Let me think about it…

Haya maneno yako ni makali sana

Play nice.

Since when SE you have gained excess fat? The last time I checked on you, you’were a spring chicken ready to run 10,000 Metres run or even a Marathon.

@Sky Eclat , huu mjadala ungebaki huko JF.
Usingoje kupata majibu ya muhimu upande wa Kenya.

Hehehe currently I do dieting too. I do have a weetabix biscuit for breakfast and a piece of salmon fish with salad at 18:00 ad lunch and dinner.

Take heart, baadhi yetu wanaume kunao hupenda wale wanono wanono…

[ATTACH=full]180154[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]180155[/ATTACH]

Eish…huyu anapanguza aje matako

Halooooo!!! Amebarikiwa na bonge la mukurukusu. Vile miupenda, halooooo… Toto sponge-sponge.

There are no ugly women. There are only lazy and broke women.
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa mheshimiwa.

@Sky Eclat what do u expect when someone chooses to look like a hippo or a water tank :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]180156[/ATTACH]
Ktalk proverb dontcha know!

Keep it up in order to maintain that beautiful and sexy body.

You don’t have to prepare excess food simply because he decides to pay for meals once in a while. Whenever you prepare excess food, you could refrigerate it or share it with your neighbours. You don’t have to eat it all. Our bodies are like a balanced bank account, food in energy out. An imbalance on either side will either get you too fat or too thin.

Seemingly, your account is not well balanced, consider balancing it out. That little Choir girl is not any better than you.

Note: For those wishing to lose weight, it’s got to do with what you eat. You could combine it with exercise, but the key factor is the food you eat.

Yes you did. BTW sister Vero will have to do monkey style before getting that job. Sorry.