stop!

lol Redpill and MGTOW are corrupting men. They actually follow the philosophy (I’m being generous) of frustrated white men.
People’s personalities exist on a spectrum, meaning people like different things in different doses. There’s no formula to “hack” people. White people like stuff like this because the World is black and white to them. Evil v Good. It’s such a shame to see people following that nonsense advising them how to ‘manipulate’ women by being ‘alpha’.
You are defined by your personality and there are many other people who would be best fit for you honey.

Keti

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTNSJEsgE2zhVXMHYlegg4gpuv4w9O1xUzYzUmqN9cS0s6009Lw1Q

vile mzee mzima amesema

Redpill originally was a phrase derived from the movie matrix, it was a euphemism for opening your mind to a more accurate perspective of reality. It really has nothing to do with chauvinism, that was a psyop.

@Ice_Cube Le Patron de MGTOW kenya chapter kam uone vile huyu mrembo anasema.

sasa Safaricom, Google na simu yako ziko na cache ukisearch Dildo. issa Pity

Who came up with this terms anyway,alpha and beta

socially underdeveloped white men, from what I see they sell to these men that you can ‘hack’ a woman to sleep with

Lamba lolo

Wakikutaa don’t blame the imaginary ‘red pill’…
[ATTACH=full]141895[/ATTACH]

hehe mimi sio Patron, I do not know why people only look at it from the relationship angle There is much more to it than that. From how to handle one’s finances, readings ( I have found some awesome philosophy and DIY books in there) etc etc. Yes I read them and I am neither frustrated, broke nor lack pussy. adios!

@girlciki ufeminazi pelekea baba yako , ngombe wewe .

[ATTACH=full]141896[/ATTACH]

Kumbe huyu mwanamke ni golddigger tu.

I feel sorry for those guys. The hardworking intelligent betas of their previous generations built and advanced their countries to the point that the intelligent betas of today have no use. Jobless women get welfare cheques from the government so they can afford to throw away all their morals, plus the law is always behind them. So the only way to get attention from women is by being a pop star, athlete, tall and goodlooking; things that are beyond majority of men. They’re now letting their frustrations out through those groups.

Moral of the story; never overdevelop your country because feminism will takeover and the women of the future will find majority of their male counterparts to be useless.

[ATTACH=full]141898[/ATTACH]

Broke women’s proverb. It means on your own peasantry background you see Tom Mboya on the daily. Explains your frothing and bile against Kenyan men. Kama umezaliwa kwa shida na ukashindwa kupata mwanaume wa kukutoa huko wacha machungu. Hata wale wamechapa ni viumbe za mungu. Now go fix your imaginary sponsor a sandwich, he may get impressed and show up in real life in a fielder. LOL

you mean we the tall men , tall means 6 feet and above , are a minority ?

On this, I totally agree!

I know very little about the RedPill & MGTOW, however, as contemporary Africans, we have always helped one another whenever it comes to business, careers & dating. Every man ought to have a set of friends who are blatantly honest with him. When you lose focus, have your priorities mixed up or get pussy-whiped they say it on your face plus loads of insults of course. If you are in a fix they come to your aid. That’s what brotherhood is about.

The same way western feminism is corrupting kenyan women?? Mgtow and the redpill are ways men are reacting to the changing social dynamics.

Christ, that was banter. What’s wrong with you niqqa?