Street chicas : streets and info.

Howdy all

I came to kenya a few months ago for work and judging from the types of threads in this sub forum … i can see I have found some fellow perverts and this is the place to do some data gathering.

I like hookers. I bang hookers from every country i travel too. Particularly street hookers. They are my favourite. Brothels aint bad but there is no thrill of the hunt with that. Plus from the info ive seen here 99% of the brothels are in “river road” area. I drove there one evening. Never again!

So let us create a guide for all fellow perverts and street chica afficianados.

From my extensive data gathering so far (and much wasted vehicle gas) … I have located the following street chica locations. (Apoligies if the street names wrong. Going off my side kick google maps)

• Downtown (particularly around half way down kenyatta avenue) in the parking areas.

• Standard street in the same downtown area.

• Muindi bingu street downtown

• Taifa road downtown.

• Tried the famous koinange street but found it deserted for the most part

• Chiromo lane westlands.

• A few side roads in ngara? Parklands? Near kenyatta university parklands campus.

• argwings kodhek road in hurlingham

• Wood avenue in hurlingham

Share your knowledge for other perverts to benefit! Streets where sexy street chicas can be found in the lonely hours of the night.

Wrap your sausage up and play safe!! Let the hunt begin!

https://media1.tenor.com/images/b5aa88df196110b350e30868b96f6f6e/tenor.gif

[ATTACH=full]255184[/ATTACH]

hata one hour haijaisha tangu ujoin kijiji from the group of handles association…
https://50shadesabuse.files.wordpress.com/2018/07/darker121.gif?w=840

humbwa get your herrmohoids herrmohoids flicked uache kelele

After am done with Rubadiri am packing my bags and flying to mzansi to deal with this one.

Ako single bado try your luck…

which ushago did you come from? anyway welcome to Nairobi

[ATTACH=full]255219[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]255224[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]255225[/ATTACH]

The responses here have been exceedingly unhelpful . I think the demographic here is too young. Cockblocking a senior is very unsportsmanlike.

I shall have to inquire with some uber drivers. Cash shall get me the info i need i suspect.

If anyone wants to private message me with some info id appreciate. Offering 1000 for every genuine street provided. I will check them and forward the mpesa if it is real tip. Nairobi proper only. No outside towns.

Cheers.

@digi, Why are you pimping Kapondi? Why.

Wacha wivu