[ATTACH=full]142004[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]142005[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]142006[/ATTACH]

swafi saaaana

Nimependa

Naswa died even before the 26th of october

Opuuuuuuss

Mecho imengara kwa muosho moja.

As a honorary NASA stalwart, yesterday I was bamboozled when I heard that a certain Njoroge was the one who was to supply the public address system that was to be used at that shitty event in Jacaranda. Brothers, I felt hornswoggled. Doesn’t that go against the spirit of #Resist!? I truly hope these #Resist! t-shirts and other merchandise are not being printed by a mungiki, coz that would be the last straw for me.

how are you even a nasa stalwart u retarded mongrel?
i dont hesitate to block bigots like you…especially when you dont know what you are typing

As baba said, we are against companies that supported the rogue government and not against low ranking nobodies. The mungich shiny eye fellas are our brothers at the end of the day and we gotta support them.
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/11/204839_2a2c47941b565cbd638671e34bc05441.jpg

Aki coldpili usiongee hivo. Don’t hurt my feelings, abeg.
Plus @1776 has already blocked me this week. That was a big blow in itself, so if you also block me mimi kwishaaaaaa.
Please reconsider.

Mi ni mungich lakini hii picha inanimalisaaaa :D:D:D
May Ngai forgive me for laughing.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D…it never gets old.

Same spirit when we buy fish, hire guards, hire househelps, hire cooks etc…undugu ni kusaidiana sio kufanana ama namna gani? Ukitwanga kona tunatwanga pamoja…au sio?

:D:D wacha utothi unamblock juu ya:)

Yes…the same way Nasarites ferk your shemale hookers whose bodies resemble those of gorillas
[ATTACH=full]142026[/ATTACH]

go to hell chokora

Jibambe papa

If a man can sleep with a hooker and to make matters worse a Shemale hooker doesn’t that make the man a vile creature?

Ask your mother

Ume deal na yeye sasa game iendele
[ATTACH=full]142027[/ATTACH]