STRICTLY NO DRINKING or SMOKING in Kijabe Town!!

[SIZE=5]Kijabe Town is where @ChifuMbitika was born, schooled and raised and he even married a local damsel. No wonder he is a pastor and a well behaved citizen. In fact he is interviewed in this very video below (h[SIZE=5]uyo amevaa specs) [/SIZE]where he warns hooligan alcoholics like @uwesmake not to set foot in Kijabe for they will die of thirst! [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Apparently no alcohol or cigarettes allowed in this small missionary town :[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6i7yvVt_EIM

[SIZE=5]Meanwhile …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U74nPz94_Y4
[/SIZE]

Not true.

But you cannot trade in alcohol or cigarretes, but you can smoke

No wonder it has a stunted growth. I

Na maraya

Hapo sijui. Labda tuulize mbitika.

They don’t allow harlots too

Io ni upusu…
Naweza wekelea bar huko na court order ujinga bonobo zingine karibu thate zitafungua next day :smiley:

Just a bunch of hypocrites trying to look holy for fellow humans, even Jesus partook and hangout with whores (reformed )

Did my high school at kijabe boys. Has a unique weather. Used to hunt the hospital nurses.

bannig alcohol does not stop alcohol. it just makes it go underground and become more expensive

Uta hunt nurses aje ukiwa na kinyasa

Wewe ulivaa kinyasa shule ya pili?

Si

Sindio starehe mboys kwa machopii

hukupata hata mzungu mmoja wa RVA

Evelyn Wambui , momo swafeeee

Haikosi kuna speakeasy huko na moonshiners :smiley:

And still has the most mediocre high schools (kijabe boys and girls) fangi and alcohol there is the order of the day, ofcourse very mediocre kcse mean score

Bullshit!!! Uko ntatuma peddi… the vehicles do exhume smoke … so telling me no smoking in kijabe ni umeffi

mbitika nakucheki