Striked by "Hunger", but lacking the "Food"

Elders am dying of hunger. Since December last year I’ve not hammered any p**sy. If you got any easy-going bitch kindly link up

Use your hand mofo and that way palmela will sort you out

50-bob matatu fare to Nairobi CBD
100-bob pesa ya lodging
300-bob for the bottom of the barrel downtown CBD lanye
50-bob matatu fare home
Ksh3600 for Jameson Bottle so that you can suppress the PNC and shame having fucked a smelly hoe in town.

Also seriously? Take the time to talk to the chicks around your estate, the chick you sit next to in the mat. Or go to online dating sites. There are too many options for a man, I really doubt you’ll find a Talker with an “easy going” chick who can sambaza that pussy to you.

Sawa mkuu

Wewe it seems kuongea hata na madem wa mtaa huwezi.
Mimi huwa saa zingine najifanya najua upishi sana if I need an easy lay,natoa to grill yangu nje na kuchoma 2 kg of meat pale. Kuna hawa madem hujifanya wanapenda choma so wanabrunch kununua,only to find siuzi.But nawaonjesha na at the end of the day,me and my boy tumepata kitu 4contact each minimum na a day is set for some ‘meat roasting’

Nikifeel nahitaji kubomoa hawa majirani naona mume zao hawako around,just organize ka children’s activity day weekend,like skating,chess,video game and since nimegundua most,95% wa hao wamama ndipo wana 1 or 2 kinds all under 17,wakati wanakujia watoto au kuulizia how the day was,…

But,no hustles.Jaribu tinder,tagged,badoo etc. Hii badop kwanza week one unajifanya serious,na kabla iishe,make your intentions clear .Week 2 unakuta vitu na kuingia karura,where we have these beautiful quadcopter and hover jets,faster than a nike sprint shoe

Ati nitoe grill nje nichome nyama just to bait some nyama choma hungry poosie. LOL.

lodging gani 100? lodging is the reason I don’t do CBD pussy

Hii ni mental disorder

Ingia kenyatalk.com utafute user anajiita @Finest wine ama @TrumanCapote … Hao utatomba adi uchoke

Tafuta punch uende relax bar

Punch ni mingi

…wuew, una bidii.

Room 200
Shot 200
Doggie style 100

:D:D:D ati ntawaonjesha jioni na sahi hizo maan una choma nyama saa mbili asubuhi.

Ukitoka apo inje uingie iyo chwom ya chuo 300 uko soted mbaya

1k unamwaga hadi ya 2022

Selina Along Mfangano Street.

Phone: 0704397478

thank me later!

Huyo tutor wako wa CPA naona alizalisha a useful product to the society:D:D

Excellent point

@Starscream is your no. 1 plug :cool: