Study accounting online.

Wassup wazito. Basically I want to learn accounting mostly the practical aspect of it. The world is an online village na ukitafuta kitu online huwezi kosa. I am looking for a website that will teach me accounting from the basics of it while advancing on the course contents gradually. Nianzie Balance sheet , Income Statements, consolidated accounts etc hivyo baby steps. I wanna dedicate maybe say a week to learn balance sheet juu chini hadi nakuwa Bingwa on it. This is my new year goal. Point me to such a website, Asanteni.

lipia CPA wacha kumbua

I dot have the time for that and am the DIY kind of guy sipendi hizi story za lectures. Don’t want a certificate or anything just wanna learn at least concepts nishike.

You don’t have to attend classes. I have never attended a CPA class and nilimaliza yote. Why study and not get the cert?? Would you go to a party and not eat?? You can study on your own and book exams. Booking exams will keep you focused unlike when you learn “freestyle”. Also, it is the only way that you will confirm if you understood what you learned or not.

why not try quickbooks?

Jaribu https://www.coursera.org

Asanteni sana

Boss balance sheet si basics. You will have to understand simple accounting entries.

Yah, weka links kama uko nazo pls.

sniff sniff… Meffi
weka effidence

soma cpa. nunua notes pdf utumiwe WhatsApp. will cost u less than 1k. book exam. utashtukia ushaifanya ikawa career