Stupid Voters Everywhere

[MEDIA=twitter]1084151342648778754[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1084364689931489280[/MEDIA]
Humans are stupid world over

Na bado, feminists like Macron and Trudeau are already leaving their mark in the contribution to the destruction of the west.

When the center cannot hold anymore, things fall apart

Good for them Brits have some superiority complex even in the EU , this is from their colonial past, kuna time I had cancelled flight in schipol alternative was BA, but this shits required me to have some special Visa even though I had a schengen visa, because of a 2 hr layover in heathrow !

I am so happy to see billion of pounds fleeing the UK because of the brexit mess im praying it’s a hard brexit fuckin cunts !

And you will never see the kingdom of Allah…

A certain midget thinks mzungus are next to god.

Stupid voters everywhere and @tall mnyama everywhere . :smiley:

Wewe ni chokora ya mwarabu…tombwa mkia porepore…

Mwarabu ni nyanyako ama? @gaylord

Ghasia. Tombwa mkundu. Usinitaje ovyo ovyo msee.

[ATTACH=full]220080[/ATTACH]

Ala, I thought the thread was about Brexit?

Lately ,they’ve taken to bashing Russia

They’ve taken to bashing Russia and blaming the big bear for everything lately in a bid to boost their ego and small dicks .They badly need an enemy and they might get one in Russia and/or China .The little island still thinks its a world power

The GDP of UK is larger than the whole of Africa. Now think.

So unaskia vibaya the west ikiharibika? ama ni mimi sielewi hio statement?

I can’t help but feel the same will happen to us if we don’t learn from their mistakes. But I’ve always said that a weaker Europe is a stronger Africa.

The GDP of California is bigger than that of the UK .
The GDP of Texas is bigger than that of Egypt .
What’s your point ?