Stupidity

“John Martin Hill, 35, connected with the woman from Alpharetta, Georgia, on Match.com in late March, the Gwinnett County Police Department said Wednesday.
Hill took the woman out on a date the same day they met, and the two agreed to get married within a week of meeting, authorities said.
He told the woman he’s a millionaire, and they decided to invest in a love nest. The woman gave her now fiancé $80,000 to help with the home’s purchase, police said.
“During their short romance, he convinced her that they were in love and wanted to buy a house together. They went house-hunting and selected a home they were interested in,” the Gwinnett County Police Department said.
When he got the money, he cut all contact with the woman, police said.”

How can you marry a stranger within a week? Kwani huyo lady alikuwa aje desperate for marriage??
…halafu unampea 8M also within a week…guys we have an idiot here

[MEDIA=twitter]1131842118706765824[/MEDIA]

nicolas cage mamboz

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

When you have a good deek women do crazy shit for you.

A 36 year old lady who works as a nutritionist with a leading NGO requested me that if i marry her, she would pay me 3 million. I refused.

Anika picha hapa tukupeee reviews.

sawa, but alikuwa big moma, ndio maana

Hehe, men are desperate for poosie, women are desperate for commitment. Zile vitu madame hufanya ndio mwanaume ajifunge na yeye, wacha tu :smiley:

Big momma patia @uwesmake Mimi ni Mtu gari ya Mtu Saba.

we are waiting…

bruhh, she could be someones sister, after much thought, lemme not just upload it

:meffi:

Bila face will do…3 mirrions…the pressure must have eaten her soul completely!

sawa kaka, inakuja

What made her think she could bag a pilot with 3m? You probably make more than she does

saa hii am still a pauper pilot, before you hit 1500 hours, the pay isnt very very good, but way above the normal average.

ungepea beste yako through pass.
ule jamaa wa kumwaga ndani

hahahahaa,yeye humwagiwa ndani…mambo ya kumwaga ndani hajui