SUBARU EXIGA GT

i once saw this subaru exiga car speeding on a highway. is it reliable, fuel consumption , and spares. one thing am sure it is very fast… na hizi honda odyssey zinakaa aje sijawai ona moja one on one.

Rudi kwa tumbo ya fish wewe

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/f9/Subaru_EXIGA_CROSSOVER_7_(YAM)_front.JPG/300px-Subaru_EXIGA_CROSSOVER_7_(YAM)_front.JPG

Mtu huanza na picha…

thou

thought inakaa hivi

Zote ni compe ya wish

Sande sana. Nimepata gari nitabuy ya kutisha peasants nayo. http://www.bucket-t.com/img/car_images/0206198A30170825W00105_59afb178111ad.jpg

lakini iyo exiga ni kubwa ya wish

na spares za ford utatoa wapi

California police car.sucks.:smiley:

[ATTACH=full]124444[/ATTACH] the touring elite with 3.5 V-6 290hp outpaces most cars.
Built like a tank and has captains 2nd row seats:D

why do people need fast cars in kenya I don’t see anywhere u can do more than 120kmh for more than 20min without interference frm other motorists. unless unaenda mombasa and at that speed if u encounter any irregularity(which is more likely esp usiku) the car is likely to go airborne and u knw gravity is a biach…

What unit are planning to buy then?

I think the exiga looks like garbage but you can’t go wrong with the boxer engine and the awd.

But I’m sure jumabekavu has an idea about what car you could buy.

hapo subaru walituangusha. very ugly car that exga

The vehicle roof height is what makes it unproportional but that’s all they could do to achieve the unique “theater mode” seating without compromising headroom .The third row is a bit high than the mid row .

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-O3Mt9J6JKJI/UCaD3ZdsvoI/AAAAAAAAE3o/eGj5J0cytD0/s1600/Subaru-Exiga_2009_1600x1200_wallpaper_14.jpg

Landrover defender 110 anytime any where. hizi zingine chapanese ni uchinga tupu