Subaru Trezia

"The name Trezia is obtained from the English Language word “treasure”.The car is equipped with 1.5-liter 1NZ-FE or a 1.3-liter 1NR-FE engines, combined with an automatic continuously variable transmission. The front-wheel drive is available as the entry-level layout for both engines whereas on the 1.5-liter version, the all-wheel drive is offered as an update. Subaru also launched an STI tuned “Trezia STI in the beginning of the year 2011”.

This may not be everyone’s cup of tea, but what are your thoughts on this toy? I kinda like it and I find it prettier than the Toyota ractis. The fact that it’s not so common, as far as I know, make it’s even better

[ATTACH=full]185458[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]185459[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]185460[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]185461[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]185462[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]185463[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]185464[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]185465[/ATTACH]

Hii ni Ractis imewekelewa label ya Subaru

Just a Ractis in Tereziah clothing. Take it and enjoy paying early bird pricing for spares na kadhalika.

This thing needs a kick stand like other nduthis.

Engine na body ni Toyota Logo ni ya Subaru.

Jiwekee tata mekanika

Si ni ile stand which you kick up, ama?
Buy OP, this is a badge engineered Toyota. Ile siku utaenda diagnostics you will find nothing under Subaru.

:D:D:D Wewe makanika wewe, any chance you know what this is . .ongea hivo tena

[ATTACH=full]185473[/ATTACH]

Ukichengwa na lugha tulia.

Toyota owns 16% of Fuji Heavy Industries ( Subaru’s parent company)

Goddammit!

so subaru is slowly turning into toyota. ama ni badge ingineering. because 1nz fe is what you find in almost all small toyota cars. and that body looks toyota.

Hahahha… iyo ata nikama alitoka Ktalk… hii kitu ni adui ya mipira

Saw it at the garage the other day. Everything is written Toyota; windows, mats, engine, chasis, parts… the only Subaru logos you find is at the front and back and the steering wheel.

So is that a good or a bad thing? The whole point of it is getting a decent car not that I’ll be looking for the Subaru joy of driving and standards, but just something that I can call.mine that I’d happily use to move from point x to y.

Then why buy an imitation when the original thing is there? Just buy a Ractis.

Subaru from 2008 has been producing shitty cars.

I have also noticed that the Subaru Anesis looks almost like Toyota Avensis

when you can’t innovate…copy
In any new business idea that’s incubated and executed successfully, cloners naturally emerge and imitate thus eroding market opportunities though with enough sophistication to avoid legal problems. ,the most innovative firms are potentially the most profitable despite all the branding differences kama ule chali wa smokey pasua after aone mayai pasua or smartphone manufacturers and their cloud based storage,same same but different.They do copy ideas and adapting them for specific markets after waone kila mtu kenya anapeleka kaduudu:D:D:D:D:D

Ractis naye hapana. Itafanya niwe na low esteem kama talker flani wa kavtiz where people thought he’s a pussy bearer.