subaru

wadau leteni advice on these models …pros and cons ka kuna previous thread pia nitupie link [ATTACH=full]191413[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]191414[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]191415[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]191416[/ATTACH]

Buy. Just make sure the mechanical parts are OK. Vitu kama ball joints, tie rods, rack ends, bushes zikuwe sawa. Solid rides compared to equivalent Toyotas.

Buy it. Guaranteed quality over a long lifespan. CHANGE TIMING BELTS AT RECOMMENDED MILEAGE!

Before they tell you it’s a fuck boys car, lemmi assure that with a sub there is confidence in motion.

Overrated
Endea Mitsubishi Evolution series

nunua hio hatchback gari Iko sawa

am looking for this model, need one to my weekend
[ATTACH=full]191454[/ATTACH]

I have made it a point never to buy an interference engine that uses a timing belt instead of a chain. If I buy an interference engine, it must have a timing chain. I have seen too many engines go bad because a belt snapped yet the guy had changed it before the stipulated time.

My previous daily driver car used a timing belt and that belt snapped three times. Twice, it was because some oil had leaked on it because of a damaged seal and the other time, it just snapped and yet the recommended mileage had not been reached. Luckily it was a non-interference engine so a simple timing belt change and the car was ok (total cost was 1800 for the belt and labor). Hate to think that if it was interference, I would have probably ended up rebuilding the engine like 3 times.

Current daily car is interference, but it uses a timing chain.

the only thing i hear this car hates is fake parts. also dont assume funny noises. hii na nissan ni same when it comes to parts. always buy original or else utajuta. good thing is ukinunua origial they last long.

kama si outback ama wrx sti ni umefff. toyora damu. [SIZE=1]napanga kuhamia daimler germany[/SIZE]

Compared to Toyota’s 1500cc,this cars acceleration is horrendous.kama SUBARU si 2000cc or turbocharged chukua Toyota.

Owned one now on forester turbocharged

I doubt the OP is looking for speed

Am curious… a sister of mine had a 1.5 impreza hatchback na acceleration was comparable to a normal toyota. Yako ilikua 2 wheel ama 4 wheel drive?

[FONT=courier new]sub are the best in terms of speed
#racerboy[/FONT]

AWD

Too much cabin noise. Nice little car either way

Maybe thats why… her’s was a 2wd FWD. I guess if you want a AWD, you better buy a car with more power since there’s more strain on the engine pushing power to all 4 wheels

1.5l engine versions are grossly under powered in addition to them being heavy.

All feedback is appreciated…Hii village huwa ya maana sana

I drove one and didn’t like it. I felt it was quite sluggish na acceleration ilikuwa chini Sana for my liking.