Suggestions or areas to buy land for speculation?

Team/crew,

Which are the areas to buy land for speculation? Meaning the land is not future priced?I was in kikuyu the other day and prices already too high to buy for speculation…half acre 7m.Kindly Weigh in community!

Kula kwenu nguruwe.

Uko na ngapi Omwami :confused:?

any area around Nairobi now is above 500k for an 1/8th.
so if you have that or more, look into Ngong, Rongai, Kitengela, Kangudo road.

Madam don’t concentrate on Nairobi,check outside too.Nairobi ni kubaya you have to do lot of due diligence na bado unaweza jikuta ulinunua a road reserve,riparian land ama game park.
Meanwhile leta gigs za data analytics

Hi Kimakia…yes data is my bread and butter…ok will do if you are also a data person.been shopping around kikuyu/ ndeiya limuru and prices are sooo high!An acre would do well but some are selling even for 13m near the road in ndeiya - kamangu

You could buy an acre in the area if you get all your homework done well.Also weigh in what is happening on the real estate currently and make your projections appropriately.
Chances are that the acre will still rake in something good after 5yrs or so.
If i were you I would get one which i would later split into plots at the right time,so the location of the land would be something to put into considerations.
@Azor Ahai what’s your take?
I am a data person

I would say anywhere in Kajiado kwa outskirts za Kitengela or Ngong. Bora asiuziwe shamba ya gava ama communal land. Basically, she should do due diligence.

Kununua shamba Kiambu is buying at the top of the market. Upside is limited.

Machakos county pia may offer some opportunities sides za Syokimau. Anywhere within a 60 kilometer radius from KICC in any direction should be a good bet bora asiwaste time na Kiambu county ama Nairobi county.

Look for distressed assets at the bank. Sounds bad but sometimes the sellers simply want a way out and you can help them by buying the land.

Athi River, 2acres 4.8M. The owner wants to sell it as a whole though. We wanted to acquire an acre and split it among 4 of us lakini… Hatukufika bei.

Hebu nipee exact location ya hiyo shamba nione kama naweza iangalia one of these days. I am a potential buyer.

Let me get the contact number for you. I’ll drop it in your inbox.

Yaani kamakia youre a data person as well WOOOOWWW good stuff…
Trust only God…All the rest must bring data

I trust in him…tell those data opposhunities to come my way.

May have some affordable prospect in kangundo road

you might try out Safaricom Investment Co-operative. (SIC)
https://sic.co.ke/

Cool checking it out

kuna shamba limuri if u still interested…half acre at 7m with title…touching the road…ile side ya majani chai next to mabroukie tea estate.

Cheza na pesa yako vile unataka. letea sisi hekaya badaye.

Which side of limuru