Suicidal Cop - she saw it coming

The AP officer who killed her GF was really going through a lot…
But as we have said here, Intelligent men seek to solve all problems, WiseMen seek to avoid un-necessary problems.
Usipatane na any slayqueens huko unaanza kulipia fee in the hope that she will marry you. NEVER

The lady is “Christine Maonga” who has commented on the guy’s suicide post. The arrogance stinks to the heaven

[ATTACH=full]229509[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229514[/ATTACH]

Khupipi alimuambia GO AHEAD! waaah! Christine Maonga. That was unsalvagable

There are so many cases of policemen killing their lovers. It’s like this profession attracts mentally unstable people. May she RIP.

Its bitterness, hiyo kazi ni ngumu , halafu bibi anaanza kukuliwa na wanaume when you are protecting the nation in Kapedo and suguta valley.
So painful. Extreme provocation

Alisomeshwa alafu akajipiga kifua. I know of a certain lady who told a mama mboga friend, akasambaza that she was told by her sponsor ati ile siku atamuacha atammaliza. The guy is an undercover cop, does all the shopping in that bedsitter, has furnished her house, high end electronics, regularly pitias for mnyanduano weekends. The guy educated the lady all her high school. He has another family not far from the kunguru’s bedsitter.
So dem ako tu kwa relationship juu ya threats. Amegawia ikus kila mtu kwa iyo ploti from the landlord, landlord’s son, caretaker, most married men including yours truly.:D:D:D:D

Boss utakula LEAD very soon, sponsor is another bad story

:D:D:DAta karibu nishikwe last year juu they exchanged sim cards na mimi nikaendelea na sexchats zangu bila kujua naplan hook up na sponsor. Am very lucky juu he called me to notify me am chatting with the wrong person. I think the kunguru pia alikua amedelete number yangu. I blocked and deleted her 2 numbers na nikaondokea

IMAGINE

akishamaliswa jua wewe ni next, huyo undercover amejua story yako, so jipange

Doesn’t justify taking a life, watu waanze kuzoea betrayal and adultery. These are crucial in giving human beings life long lessons. angeshukuru kunguru amemwondokea kuliko kufanya vitendo alivyofanya. Ignorant and self centred women never appreciate u while you work extra hard to provide and care for them. Mwishowe ukiwaondeokea wanaenda kupatana na our naija brathaz and sponyoz ndio wanfunzwa adabu wanarudi kama single matha feminaza wakikuomba msamaha uwachukue back.
Nairobi is fuuuuuuulll of these case studies. I just hope the men being tendwad don’t become bitter because of such kungurus, rather grateful for lifes best lesson.
Eve alimfanya adam hivyo hivyo so wagrow some balls!

Ive warned men here and also women that I was told BY A WITCHDOCTOR who I sat next to in a bus while traveling in TZ that many people-especially Kenyans,do visit him alot in search for charms to make men/women to fall madly in love with them and pay fees, buy for them cars,properties, if theyre european take them out of the country or send them monthly stipend yaani wewe ulikuja Mombasa once, you travel back to your country and send money monthly to a woman who is only servicing the covenant with the witchdoctor with your money for as long as she decides it could be your whole life - remember story ya Kiriiani 3rd wife paying a witchdoctor 100k a week to maintain her hold over him - she met him while working in a pub he frequented. The only issue is having sex, once you’ve gone to bed with the person baaasss. Your soul goes into a bottle where you are manipulated like a child. You become a slave till they get a better sponsor. After that no more kamuti so your eyes are open and you realise how much you have invested/wasted. Now the same demons will make you depressed so that you kill yourself and maybe also the girl. Guys be careful about sleeping around because a man is handsome or woman is a beauty, many people are enslaved by such crooks . MANY. Ive seen them. Real people including close relas. Take Care people.Hapa nje ni kubaya. Ukikaa mbaya then ukutane na wale wabaya you are finished. women know cops are very liquid and thats why they target them, ofcourse these crooks must pay for these charms travel to Pemba, Zanzibar and Sumbawanga or Kenyan Coastal towns for these charms. For love charms the witchdoctor told me women MUST sleep with the client after sleeping with witchdoctor as in asilale na anyone else after witchdoctor except recipient of the charm. Mtu amelala na mchawi ndio huyo unalala na yeye? You will end up in suicide. These witchdoctors even necromance to acess these powers of darkness . Ni mapepo tupu in such people and when you sleep with someone the spirit in them enters you, sex is a doorway and a covenant making actions - anyway mwenye ako na skio askie .

Kazi ngumu nini. As if. Kwani other people don’t have stressful jobs? Ati if I can’t have you no other man will… Ni vile wamezoea ku harass raiya and to break their wills, so they get shocked when someone stands up to their bullying antics.

Anyongwe!

caugars are able to handle it ,why do sponsors go wild ?

There is a certain AP who used to rom the Umoja areas particularly Pewa street. His name is Mainge. The guy alikuwa amebit deadly. Things got worse such that he was interdicted on account of drunkness. I was told his stress began after paying university fees for a lady who later disserted him. At the time he was still paying the bank loan he took for her fees. No man should ever do that. During my college days we also used to service married ladies like nonsense.

You have a very impressionable mind, don’t you?

some of these stories never happened to us …kwani where and how didi you get these married women ?

V. Sad…
Amelishwa ujeuri wake bila huruma.

Terms and conditions apply. Vile ulienjoy plata za huyo sponyo, uwe tayari pia kula plomo. Niliona mwingine amedungwa kisu na Italian sponsor kule Malindi juzi. Hao najua ni wale husema “white men only” kwa dating profile zao. So tukusaidiaje? Hivo tu vile ulikula euros, ukule pia kisu bila kusumbua.

:meffi::meffi::meffi:

This is the most ignorant and generalised statement I have encountered today