Suicide bomber wearing suicide vest intercepted

Would-be suicide bomber wearing suicide vest wrestled to the ground, detained in Guri-El town (central Somalia) as he tried to blow himself up at a parade to commemorate Sufi fighters who died fighting Al-Shabaab. Source says he was heading towards VIPs when intercepted

~ maruf

[ATTACH=full]239200[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239201[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239202[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239203[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239204[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239205[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239206[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]239208[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239209[/ATTACH]

he will regret why he didn’t detonate the thing.

Torture to begin shortly

These goons have not hit the United Kingdom for a while now. Hope they will not target us now when the country is in Brexit turmoil. Vvvv evil individuals.

Is something wrong with me for wanting to witness the torture of a terrorist…

Ariana Grande will never forget.

Cheki vile he’s being handled :D:D:D:Dif those niggas don’t kill him his handlers will.

Nitapima mkono mzima wa mbuzi

And the whole of Manchester town. That was so despicable. Targeting a concert full of young kids. Ariana’s fans are young. Some were dropped by the paros who then went to the nearest pub to wait for them…wacha sarakasi itokee? others had their parents with them inside the Arena but as darkness descended they lost each other. Some lost their limbs.

I was caught up in the attack at Westminster. Was coming from a job interview karibu na hapo and I was met by tourists running anywhere wildly. I had no choice but to join in. Most tourists around that area do not speak english…nikajikuta Trafalgar Sq. Meanwhile my phone was ringing madly as my Sis knew I was in that hood. Usitake kujua how crazy it can be.

Religious fanatics sio mchezo, if you try getting into a serious discussion with them about belzebul hautapenda.

Hii umbwer inafaa ikulishwe pork na ifungiwe nyumba moja na nguruwe. Khasia halafu ikuwe deep friend kama chips za sonford.

We are glad you are still with us… Some of us more than others!!

Thekiu bro. Lakini if you saw me on that day haki ungenisikia huruma. It was during wintr so I was wearing some wedged boot and a winter coat (things that stop you from being Usain Bolt). No one knew what we were running away from. He killed a policeman on duty and killed and maimed several other folk.

Those others…I don’t care about them kikikikiki.

Wasonjo watampiga miti kunduni.

Unajua wasonjo wale wa northern tanzania?

Zii jomba, that’s the slang we used to call the zoomalis, when I used to reside in Eastlands as a young man.

kuna watu wanaitwa wasonjo in northern Teezee south of Lake Magadi - wanaishi juu ya miti.

I have heard of them from my chagaa friends I thought it was hekayas attributed to a high affinity to Mairungi. Mark you it’s illegal in their jumuiya.