Summary of the big announcement...

[MEDIA=twitter]925100564450627589[/MEDIA]

umechelewa tu kidogo

few days ago NRM rebels claimed they will swear in raila if uhuru is sworn u see bwana Raila Odinga, there are laws that were recently signed by Uhuru Kenyatta, they allow any judge to swear in a president, it doesn’t have to be a Chief Justice. My advise to you is that just walk around with a bible and a judge, preferably Judge Odunga…the moment they swear in the uhuru, we swear in the enigma…tembea na bibilia baba.

OK.

Ufunguo ya state house akimbie pale @Riva rorri

Sword ya KDF achukue pale Landhies Jua Kali…

Sijui tukujeeee ama tuwache (read in dj shiti’s voice)

Kitambaa ya flag ashoneshe Kenyatta Market.

mi naona amechelewa sana…tumuanze ama??

Hii ata Vasco da Gama aliona my friend!

1, 2…

Jubilee supporters eagerly waiting for Raila Odinga’s presser more than [B]NASA/B supporters!

Yeah Sherehe anaweza fanyia pale UHURU Park;

bible app inaeza work?

NRM have earned a media blackout

Kenya Alerts, [31.10.17]
GOONS ATTACK Citizen TV & NTV journalists during Nasa meeting at Wiper HQs; Kenya Union of Journalists demands action against culprits.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/francis-gachuri-of-citizen-tv.61453/

naona alichelewa tu kiasi.

[ATTACH=full]135812[/ATTACH]
before waulizane…‘‘baibe tupigwe kapicha ama??’‘sawa love tupigwe’’

Mutahi said this some years ago! Akaona arepost hiyo tweet tena leo. Hata ikitweetiwa thousands of times, it still makes sense. But because you let your lives to be controlled by meaningless parameters, you will be like people living permanently in a straightjacket!

Nio ni noma!!

Ndi mnyaa…