Sunday Hekaya -The Pastors Wife.

I had given myself a target to settle down and get married before the end of the year. By coincidence, a tall slender lass joined the place I was working in at around April of that year. It was almost love at first sight and I wasted no time showing her my intentions and within no time we were inseparable.By the third month most of her friends and relatives knew me and likewise with mine.
Unfortunately, around October, she lost her mother and took leave from work to attend to the burial and other family affairs. While there one of her elder sisters introduced her to this pastor guy who was leading in the daily prayer sessions.
Her elder sister had a soft spot for the pastor and by the end of it all, had convinced my girlfriend that the pastor was the right person to marry her and on coming back I started seeing signs that things between me and her were not as rosy as before. Most of her weekends were now spent travelling home, insisting that without her mother someone had to take care of their home which I later came to learn was just an excuse for her to be with the pastor.
Things moved fast and within a year, they held a big wedding in Nairobi. The pastor had by this time relocated to the city and they even had the gall to send me invitation cards for the pre wedding and the wedding itself.
Fast forward to September 2015.
The woman called me on Tuesday 1st September and said she had searched for my number for a very long time and finally got it from a long time friend. She wanted to meet me urgently. I at first hesitated but women being the devils they are, I finally agreed to meet her on Friday.
We spent quite some time catching up, she was now a mother of 3.Her husband wasn’t doing too well and had been thrown out of the church after falling out with the leadership and some small businesses he had set up for the wife weren’t doing too well. To cut it short, she wanted some financial assistance from me and went as far as suggesting she was open to a discreet affair with me. I didnt give her any answer, just told her I will look into it.

Would you assist such a person.

:eek: you ended up marrying the pastor instead?

12 Likes

Wewe ngoja nimalize hekaya.

she ended up marrying the pastor but I still Dry Fry her. End of the sad story.

:eek: you ended up marrying the older sister?

hhhhm or maybe the older sister married the pastor?

[ATTACH=full]14222[/ATTACH]

you became a pastor. married the older sister. end of story. huzuni ya maisha.

but how could the older sister marry the pastor if the younger sister traveled home to attend his funeral?

No. I think HE became a sister, then married the older pastor.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

sadness of life

kwani hapa tene imegeuka kuwa “Vuteni Stul Niwape Udaku” ?

What the ferk is wrong with you people, you can’t wait till the Hekaya is finished.
There, it’s now completed.

huyo hapana… on what basis are you giving her money? kama nani?

I think the younger pastor became a sister and married the husband to the older sister’s pastor in law.

You are a female who married a pastor and now wants help from your ex-boyfriend who you dumped. Sadness of life :smiley:

though ni vizuri kusaidiana

Steer clear.

This one Mathice I begO don’t thica…why would you even meet her in the first place? An Ex is an Ex for a reason, period!!