Super booze

Thinking of the long weekend ahead, I realize I need a super-drink. Booze so strong it could make a rhino tipsy. Now I have a one of a kind recipe and method:

Ingredients: Booze(30-40% alcoholic drink),1 fluid ounce citrus extract (lemon, lime, or orange) and ½ gram of weed.
NB: Cooking with alcohol is a fire hazard
Supplies: Cooking pot, mug or measuring glass, thermometer, fork, coffee filter paper, rubber band, and a drinking glass

Step 1: Pan dry weed on medium 3 x 20 seconds with cooling time in between. This converts THCA (inactive) to THC (active). This process is known as “decarboxylation.” The pan shouldn’t be too hot to touch…

Step 2. Fill the cooking pot with a couple inches of hot tap water and place on a burner. The water helps control the heat so that the temperature doesn’t change too fast. And if you accidentally bump and spill the whole thing, it can help prevent a fire. Remove any seeds. Add the weed and extract into a mug or measuring cup, then clip the candy thermometer on the inside of the container so that the bulb is touching the bottom. Place mug or measuring cup in the center of the cooking pot. Note: Booze-weed mix is not in direct contact with flames…

Step 3. Turn on the burner and set the heat to a low setting (light the flame first if you’re using a gas stove), and watch the temperature slowly climb. Carefully adjust the flame or electricity to keep the solution between 71 ºC and 73 ºC and maintain this for 20 minutes. Ethyl alcohol boils at 78.3 ºC at sea level, so the thermometer helps to avoid an accidental boil-over. If you see the alcohol boiling a little, then back off the heat a little. This happens when the solution is heated unevenly. You can fix this problem by putting something underneath the container so that it’s not directly touching the bottom of the cooking pot, but it has to allow the vapor bubbles to escape without causing vibrations. Alternatively, you can use a floating steel bowl instead of a glass measuring cup. If the temperature goes above 73 ºC, and you turn down the heat, but the temperature is still climbing and getting close to 76 ºC… then just lift the cooking pot off the burner, let it cool down to 71 ºC, and then put it back on the burner. While the solution is being heated, it’s important to stir with a fork once in awhile, just in case some of the weed is not completely covered by the liquid. Some alcohol will inevitably evaporate. How much is lost depends on surface area.

Step 4. Cool off the solution by slowly adding tap water into the cooking pot, NOT THE BOOZE-WEED SOLUTION and repeating a couple times.

Step 5. Put coffee filter paper inside and around the drinking glass, wrap rubber band around the outside to keep it in place. Pour the solution onto the filter paper and let it drip into the drinking cup. Once it’s done dripping, grab the filter paper and the weed and squeeze out every last drop.

Step 6. Now you have “SUPER BOOZE!” The high alcohol content makes it unpleasant to drink straight, so it’s better to add it to something. For an exciting high, add to coffee. For a relaxing high, add to tea. With soda it tastes really good! A marijuana drink is faster than eating marijuana in food, but not quite as fast as smoking it. On an empty stomach you’ll get some immediate effects, with a peak high at 60 to 90 minutes. This will slowly wear off over several hours. If you make a large batch, then you’ll know how strong it is after the first time, and then you can easily decide how stoned you want to be the next time…

Happy highs talkers

kweli wewe ni mgangalchemist wa ukweli

good luck see you on tuesday i.e if you will make it alive.

Tuesday it is. Sanity would be a better bet ‘alive’ is almost given.

[ATTACH=full]6351[/ATTACH]

We eliminated the smoking part of the above equation so that we can avoid coughing.

ebu summarize hii storo yote na 4 bullets not exceeding 7 words…

[li]wewe[/li][li]ni[/li][li]fala[/li][li]mang’aa[/li][/ul]

waa shyet…have to try this…kwanza av some colle nyaus comin over in a few hours…knock they asses out then dry fry

Results supersede expectations.

nategea mbisha :wink:

RIP. Salimia Mandela.

Ngai fafa! That could kill someone!

eish

Too much trouble to just get high??? BTW alcohol is highly flammable and you might end up burning your house.

Vuta msokoto wako wa pang’ki and then wash it down with the alcohol

Utauwa watoto wa wenyewe…kwani uko down aje lazima u blekishe gals so as to sleep with them

Inaitwa kutojiamini

inaitwa trying something new…any other day i do it without.so msimind mine sanaaa