SUPER SUNDAY:EPL

gashwin

Village Chief
Curtain raiser....
Tottenham vs Crystal palace...3pm
Manchestercity vs Arsenal...5:15pm
Chelsea vs Manchester united...7:30pm
...Two big matches to watch...Gamblers wenzangu jana haikuwa siku poa ata kidogo kwangu.. @123tokambio, @1776 @sludgist @Fisifc @gashwin @Mathaais...Mnaona team zenu zikiperform aje leo??
Sisi kama The Blues hatuna was, our General is back!
...naona Vijana wa mzee Wenga wakiona moshi...

sludgist

Village Elder
Curtain raiser....
Tottenham vs Crystal palace...3pm
Manchestercity vs Arsenal...5:15pm
Chelsea vs Manchester united...7:30pm
...Two big matches to watch...Gamblers wenzangu jana haikuwa siku poa ata kidogo kwangu.. @123tokambio, @1776 @sludgist @Fisifc @gashwin @Mathaais...Mnaona team zenu zikiperform aje leo??
Jana na juzi ilikuwa noma kwangu.......lakini late nyt recovery jana usiku ilisaidia
Bado nachunguza nitaweka slip baadae Screenshot_20171105-090015.png

Village Sponsor
Sidhani I will play EPL today only Tottenham direct win ama 1/1.
ManCity/Arsenal odds for 2.5 are below my recommended minimum of 1.40.
Chelsea/ManU is too unpredictable.

There are very good games in SerieA. That's where I'm putting my money today. And some lower German leagues.

Veccino

Village Elder
Sidhani I will play EPL today only Tottenham direct win ama 1/1.
ManCity/Arsenal odds for 2.5 are below my recommended minimum of 1.40.
Chelsea/ManU is too unpredictable.

There are very good games in SerieA. That's where I'm putting my money today. And some lower German leagues.
Ata mimi leo naona Epl ikiumisha watu nje.Avoid that 1/1 kwa Totte.Io game ni derby na derby ni very unpredictable

spear

Village Sponsor
Man Utd all the way. I doubt Kante is fit enough for this game but if he starts I don't think he will be at his peak. Whoever scores first will most likely win. I seem to have loads of Chelsea friends, Leo itakuwa weird @gashwin @fisi fc tuone game ya Spurs and Man City kwanza. If they both win our game will have a lot of pressure.

Veccino

Village Elder
Man Utd all the way. I doubt Kante is fit enough for this game but if he starts I don't think he will be at his peak. Whoever scores first will most likely win.
Man u winning stamford bridge ni ngumu.Again will park Mbukinya as usual making that game a low scoring one

spear

Village Sponsor
Crystal palace is unpredictable, Mara they are useless, playing like a relegation bound team and next time zaha is playing like Ronaldo.

spear

Village Sponsor
Spurs did well to buy Aurier and Sanchez. Those two African players will soon peak and hold down those two positions for a long time.