SUPERNATURAL

I am not a very religious guy and i tend to totally alienate myself from anything spiritual or superstitious Any smart guy in this day and age should.However following events of this past weekend i might reconsider my stand on this matters.Last Friday after work i bumped into one of my campus buddy i hadnt seen for ages at one of my drinking joint in town.That guy was the craziest individual i have ever met,He did all kinds of business and stuff in campus.weed dealer,stole laptops for sale .(everybody knew it bt no one had effidense ),sold illicit brew(cham) to fellow comrades who were too broke to enjoy refined drinks . Most intresting part was :He used to bang the hottest new girls in colle despite being poorly dressed ,short-thin statue,spendthrift habits.Legend has it he fucked 2 female associate proffesors in his campus stay managing to get A’s along the way in those respective course units.He was literary a well ‘travelled’ man and had many talents.So you can have a sense of my delight meeting ‘Papa’ as we fondly refrred him to .We got down to drinking and after about 3 bottles each Papa suggested we do something crazy like going out to some big club and party kidogo.We stepped out(it was now around 10pm) took a cab and in no time found ourselves at some club close to the popular 1824 somewhere in L.A.We chose a designate location and ordered for our drinks as we clensed our eyes and preyed .my survey leads me to some chick , quite a beauty from my assesment(8/10) bt i was reluctant to summon her as she was alone and i thought she was probably some whore on the prawl looking to bait some reckless reveller so i let it go.Little did i know Papa had spotted my stares and decided to wave at her to come join us but she smiled and reluctantly said no pointing to someone on the counter.We assumed she was waiting for someone so we passed and let go.Fast forward after about 30 minutes i looked around again and still she was by herself nobody in sight apart from drunk patrons trying to get her attention which she kept ignoring .Papa had by now identified some girl and was trying to woo her na since zangu zilikuwa zimeanza kushika and she was growing sexier by every minute i decided to go have a word with her.She was suprisingly quite nice to me given the cold treatment she had been giving the other guys.We had a introductory chat and i could tell she wasnt the average clubgirl/whore i had taken her for.I later learnt Slyvia(her name) father co owned the club and she was their keepng an eye on how business is going, apparently she was also learning the ropes of running the business. We had few quick talk and i could tell she was kind off mersmerized by me and we had connected quite well over the short period , i was caught by surprise when she took my hand and asked me to join him backstage .She said she wanted to be in a quit place away from the club music.Things moved so fast i had no time to think.She led me into a fancy room(probabaly an office like setup), told me it was her old mans club office ,she took some drink from one of the shelves,took two big gulps with no warning jumped on my laps ,we kissed,caressed,my hands all over her body as she breathed heavily on my neck,foreplay for sometime and we hit it… brethren i have to state without a shadow of doubt in my mind i had the ride of my life.I probably in my entire lifetime would never get a woman to ride me hard and crazy like she did.I didnt fuck her.Slyvia fucked me.
We stayed back there for a short while before she told me she should go back home ,we stepped out looked for papa and we were on our way out.Once outside the club we both called for our respective rides and as we waited for our rides back home we exchanged numbers abd had small talk.Once the cabsarrived we were on our way to cbd where i left Papa as i headed to my place.
Next morning i woke up,freshned up but as i wanted ro leave the house to go buy breakfast i realized slyvia had borrowed my jacket whilst we were outside the club with my wallet in it and i didnt take it back . I took my phone and called the number she had given me

Me:hello Slyvia
receiver:(male voice) who is this?Slyvia is not here
Me:Sorry ,She has something that belongs to me.How can i contact her?
Receiver:I am sorry .You can’t.What is it you say she has?
Me:Who are you exactly?
Receiver:I am his Dad
Me:Ooh pole mzee.Slyvia has my jacket i left it with her,it has my important stuff and i need it.i gave it to her yesterday
Dad: (long silence …sighs)No am sorry but i think you have the wrong person in mind
Me:Slyvia ,lightskinned,short.She was supervising staff at the club
Dad:Can you meet me at the club then in the next 1hour
Me:Is there a problem sir? i just want my jacket thats all
Dad:No.just come .(phone call ends)

I am confused by know and dont really know what is going on.i quickly dress and get out of the house…After about 1hour i arrive at the club, call the number and i am told to wait …A man(50yrs of age) gets out and upon glances i can tell he is looking for me .i wave at him and he beckons me We get into one of the spaces outside the club and he asks me to sit down with him He then proceeds to ask me to tell me the entire story which i do.After quite a long period of silence(probably 1 minute) He asks me if i can identify the girl if he showed me her pictures which i agree to.The old man hands me about 4 photograph sized pictures with a girl and i positively identify her to being Slyvia.The old man looks at me with a distant and troubled face and sighs heavily and tells me Slyvia died 5yrs ago .I look at him in desbelief.He then takes his phone and makes a call asking for someone to come…A woman arrives shortly of around the same age of the man.He introduces me to her as her wife and Slyvia’s mum before pointing to her in my direction and saying to her “Ni ile maneno ya Slyvia tena.Huyu anasema walikuwa na yeye jana .Na alienda na vitu zake”.The woman stands there looking very troubled.I am very scared and in total disbelief,i am contemplating about leaving that place and totally forgetting about Slyvia,the jacket and the wallet but then i decide to calm my nerves and get to understand what the hell is going on.After what looked like eternity of silence .The old man stands up beckons me to follow me which i do .He tells me to get into the car as he was to take me to where my possesions were.We drive along langata road upto Langata cemetry .He stops the car, we get out and he starts leading me towards the gravesides.I stop and ask him what the hell is going on.He tells me he wants to show me where Slyvia was burried and probably where my jacket and possesion are.i follow him as i am too scared to even think straight. After a minute of walking past the graveside he stops at a tombstone .On it it is clearly written
SLYVIA ANNET MUKOLE
BORN:1989/12/07
DEPATURE:2012/6/23
He then looks behind the tombstone and points something .My heart is racing so fast am even contemplating screaming but i take it upon myself and decide to look.Would you believe it? There lies my leather jacket!!i grab it look inside and my wallet is intact with all the money and my identifications.i grab it and without a word take off from there leaving the old man by himself.

Villagers do you mean to tell me that i fucked a ghost?i had the best sex of my life with a ghost ! I am totally loosing my mind

Based on a true experience of
Sir Albert

I stopped reading when you people started exchanging genders…

13 Likes

umevuta bangi hii asubuhi…hauendi ama hauna job?kumanina

Hii ni ndoto,creative writing ama hekaya?
Anyway, tupe direction ya hiyo club…kama ghost ndo atatupa best mnyanduano so be it…
hawa madem wa siku hizi hata matako hawajui kusafisha

Hii story tulianza kuskia tukiwa class 3

Bull crap, but it makes for some good reading. Great narration

If you really admire @Meria Mata 's TBT, then you should know that this fictious story has been there eons before, when yahoo passwords were supposed to be 4 characters only.

You should acknowledge the source. Bulari baga!!

16 Likes

na aombe/nyakue paragraphs pia…ni muhimu…

First time nimeskia hizi stories of fucking a ghost in Africa- mimi huziskia tu YouTube dem mzungu aongea about how she sleeps with a ghost every night, sijui she had been in a relationship with a guy for two weeks only to go to his workplace for a surprise lunch anaambiwa the guy died some time back…Personally, I believe these ‘supernatural’ things can happen but I don’t see them from a religious standpoint. Anyway, bora you have your wallet back. Sasa tafuta Bibi kanisani. Heheee

M

u need to statt having regular sex …hii kiherehere yako ya 8 am itakuja kukuletea shida

Ferking ghosts is the in-thing nowadays in case you arent aware.

I read this story first time on a Saturday magazine. The title of the series of the stories where “Stranger Than Fiction”.

…and there were NO calls by then. The guy walked into the apartment he dropped the lady at only to find her mother, and that’s how the fiction unfolded. Stop story twisting.

Actually, it was drizzling when they parted and that’s how he offered his jacket.

Someone in K-Talk correct me if I am wrong.

shida iko wapi kama uliona kwa taifa leo ya 670 BC.

Nimepigia manager wa 1824 akaniambia ni meffi story.

Úú ko atéo múthiti wa nthí. Ona úkasuvya ata ndúvuva mwaki.

@Chloe mulei wacha kutuharibia hekaya,we want directions to this club ata sisi tunyandueko ghost tusikieko msuri

ahahah

nimeachia hapo

Kazi ya mjengo inaendeleaje this month?:smiley:

When you are called out by Chloe you need to hang your broken igrich.