Suppose Referendum does happen

All the odds at the moment are against the referendum, but should it happen the chances are that RAT and uhunye will be on one side campaiging for it while Ruto will be on the opposing side. Mudavadi and Kalonzo are opportunist and I guess they will stand with the handshake team in the hope that they will be the compromise candidate. Will Ruto beat this entire combined team. Well that is very difficult almost impossible buts lets wait and watch how it turns out

Kama referendum ya 2010 haijasaidia mkenya. Hii ndio itasaidia. Si waende mbunge wapige the current one msasa.

Referendum will have no any benefit on the citizen. In fact as a matter of fact if it does happen I will vote a NO. But these guys are pushing it for self motives to block the deputy president and to ensure their continuity in politics. So they will try and force it down our throats by all means possible

True, wanataka kujipa nguvu wakitumia pesa zetu.

hio referendum would end jubilee before its term ends, Ruto would have say no. would uhuru risk that, nooo… it is just a dangling carrot for raila

I agree with you. The objective is selfishness on the part of you-know-who and their families. I will vote NO unless the only agenda on it is to reduce the number of counties, MPs and Women Reps to reduce the tax burden on us. However, I am still waiting to see who else other than Ruto will fit the bill. The current leaders are a No for me and I will say No to their selfish agenda.

Ruto anajua siasa…that is why he has managed to scale up the political ladder bila kushikwa mkono.Joining forces to beat him isn’t a solution.He will have his way easily…He knows how to convince peasants which is why he wins…The politicians who speak against him have very little if any influence…but in my dreams [SIZE=1]RWNBP[/SIZE]

what are the referendum questions?:smiley:

Obviously it will come with the creation of the prime minister and the so called deputy prime ministers to “bring about the so called inclusivity”

so, how does that stop arap nanii…au wacha tu…

Its simple Raila and Uhuru want to share this seats and vie for it with the intend that doing so they will deal a blow to the deputy

Wachaguliwe na Nani?

Watu wanapiga hesabu ya census kwanza

Gathecha can’t try ,anajua thuraku will aibisha him a good one,and give loot all the same political momentum Kama rat in 2005

First let’s recap about who was against and those who were for it.
Then move on 9 years later and check where those teams are… Nothing is cast in stone.

Referendum will fail.

Raila is yet again letting his shortsightedness destroy his political ambitions.

10 years ago he had a winner takes all clause inserted into the Constitution. He’s lost 3 elections since.

Today he is losing sight of the fact that Kenyans don’t care for this job hunting venture. The guy that he is counting on to bail him can’t even face his own constituents. This latest venture by RAT will end in tears yet again

Would be a total waste of tax payers money

By the way uko na Hujuma Nyamba?

Ni gutee

Pio pio