SupremeRuling

The WAY DCJ is READING the RULING gets you SUSPICIOUS on WHO wrote it. Panting after every WORD unnecesarily

What was this so urgent in London that had to travel in the morning of the verdict Something doesn’t add up.

Reading the final verdict does not require his presences. It is a just a simple formality. If he signed the judgment then nothing to worry and speculate.

The typing of the final copy is done by court clerks, not the judges.

well said mkubwa…

Masters of copy cut what does supreme court of India got to with our elections

to me hii ruling ni kama @KeleleZa Chura

A fool appears wise if he keeps his mouth shut.

Ever heard of a precedent,Mungich ?

Ma @KeleleZa Chura zimejaa hapa. Hii maneno naona ikiwa ni @kelele tuu

Una copy mpaka font.
[ATTACH=full]126970[/ATTACH]

Yaani ati ile ilegality imefanya kirudiwo ni UNVERIFIABLE only!!! this is crazy. ati chairman alisoma results bila kuangalia all form 34 As so he did not verify

Thank you ktalk csi. Machuka aka Kelele

The real winner of the Aug 8 Presidential election is inside the sealed ballot boxes not in form 2A, B, C or in supreme court or in computer servers

The four pillars of a credible election under the law are; it has to be free, fair, transparent and accountable. If results were not verified then it will be in breach of the principle of accountability. Once the same is proved, the court has to nullify the results.

Fixt

mikono iko aje siku hizi?

umeacha the word verifiable in your list, but how do you determine that, kama chairman hakucheck all forms, simply ask for a recount, or ask him to do check them. Again, it will be going against maina kiai case, which the SC seems to overlook

If the chairman did not consider all the forms, u can equate it to a teacher who after his students sit for an exam decides not to consider all the marks each student got while compiling the students’ positions in the class. There is a presumption that if the teacher considered all the marks the position would bring about different results…

what do you understand by checking, they were tallied by respective ROs, bt just because the chairman did not goe through all of them that’s a problem, this is bulshit, maina kia case said the job of the chairman is not to verify but add the forms 34Bs and declare the total