Susan Namu opens up about her leaked nudes

Haiya! Kumbe even wagithimos send each other nudes? Makubwa haya. Me na uzee yangu I have never understood the rationale of sending somebody your nudes ama dic pics. Mimi even normal photos fully dressed zile za Kodak I don’t have of anyone I have ever dated and vice versa. Another one was saying that the photos were in her phone and her boyfriend stole them. Why should you take selfies when you are nude, don’t you see yourself everyday in the shower and the mirror or do you have dementia you are scared of forgetting how you look between showers. If you are dating someone must they see you naked in the first place? Si mutaonana kwa kitanda mukioana? I hear even married people send each other nudes. I thought that if you are away, it will make you miss the person sasa if you are keep sending them nudes how will they miss you. I don’t know if it’s me who is different or this world is just in a state of complete confusion and chaos. Relationships are very simple. Very. Keep It Simple. Don’t send nudes. Don’t have sex with people you are not married to. Don’t bring men to your house or go to their house. Don’t get drunk when you are with a man. Don’t stay in a toxic relationship. Don’t date feminine men who can’t provide and take care of you as a woman, instead they expect you to take care of them and their kids and turn you from a woman into a work mule. Don’t move a man into your house. Do not take loans for a man. Any man. Don’t do any joint investment with a man. Have your own property in your name. Never forget you are the woman so you are the prize. Go back to the creation story in Genesis. No romance without finance. If your husband cheats, don’t cheat back, stop having sex with him and always put God and noone else on the throne of your heart. Just those few rules will save you 90% of all the trouble women go through in relationships.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqOnsgJaj4o

Tukumbushwe hizo nudes tafadhali

Its just her lifting her skirt to show her thighs. Hizo ndio nudes za akorino, she was more dressed in her nudes than most female celebrities. You have never seen a thigh?

This mukurino has a body…wweh

No, she exposed her axe wound.

Not everyone is a REJECT like makena. Which man would accept nudes from such a bitter old woman?

Lakini kana take heee

Huyu ni Malaya wa tagged stop sanitizing her.

Hata hio nguvu ya kuinua nguo ndio Sina. Being almost 70 is not a joke my fren, you should thank God if you will make it to my age young man. Keep sending each other nudes but mukikosana don’t bring your nakedness to us.

Sasa wewe, why do you always have a bitchy comment when you come to my posts? Ni deni yako niko nayo ama? It’s very ironic kuita mtu bitter when you are the one spewing hate in her thread that has nothing to do with you.

Its a new year, try and change your attitude towards other people. If you have personal stress, there’s no need to start unleashing it on a forum where people come to enjoy themselves and relax, we uko hapo unatusi watu hujui who have never done anything to you. You know how it looks? You are just a frustrated person with no power, so you are looking to feel a man by sitting behind an anonymous handle to insult a defenseless old lady. How pathetic can you get? If you don’t have something to post and you are frustrated in life, it’s not me who has frustrated you so mafeelings Peleka Hague.

Or do you think if you call me old and bitter I will stop posting ama it makes you feel like a man? But you are not a man. Men don’t insult their elders. In any case, I have been insulted so many things here that if insults work on me, I’d have stopped posting kitambo. I will stop posting ile siku nitakua busy na mambo ingine not because you have called me bitter. Of course I am bitter, I am wondering when is Jesus coming back because this world is just getting worse by the minute. I don’t feel happy about the things happening especially in Kenya. Especially mauaji imekuwa too much. Now if your own children can murder you like a chicken. Siku hizi hata news nimeacha kuona bcz I’m too bitter about what is going on in the world. Yesu aje atuchukue twende zetu. The world is no longer a good place.

Lakini this year has started on a very bad note. Today I was thinking about the 2 sisters wa Warunge and I just found myself crying. This is not any man it’s your own blood brother who has done this evil. How do you heal from something like that. Enyewe ladies are not supposed to be bitter but what can you do with such evil men in the world? Yaani your own elder brother who is supposed to protect you. Do you think that they will ever trust a man again? Hio case imeniuma. Imeniogezea alot of bitterness. Yaani men atimes hata shetani hawezani na nyinyi.

God is there. Turn to God and avoiding hurling insults over the internet. This is a new year so kindly change your approach. And seek counseling before you end up killing someone coz Naona kitu inakusumbua. It’s not normal to start insulting people who have not provoked you over the internet. I know generally men have alot of aggression but at least tulia January iishe b4 you start spewing hate. It’s too early in the year to start being so hostile. Sawa Sawa young man?

Sasa toa mothers union upokee jiti

Ulikataa na pass ya @Akeelah huyu mtoto hunimaliza…

She is around the age of Margaret kobias daughters…she once hinted

Shindeni hapo mukinichunguza. Don’t you have anything to do? I can assure you that you will never meet me in this life time so I don’t know why my age bothers you. Is it a crime for a woman to be old. Everybody will get old so I don’t understand why my age is bothering you. You may die and leave me here inspite of your being young. Anyway, I know it’s a part of being a small minded busy body to keep on discussing people who are none of your business. Carry on. For me none of you is important enough for me to discuss or even think about. I am self assured so I don’t have to keep bitching about people I met on an online forum to feel better about myself. It’s like you don’t even exist in my mind. You are not realizing that your opinions of me are irrelevant after knowing me for the time you have known me? I ron really care.

You live in a very theoretical world.

haha she was outed long time ago admin ali delete thread ama

It works for me.

Whatever works for you, protect whatever pieces are left of you, keep the walls up. I can only read so much loneliness inside you.

@TrumanCapote izo simple rules umesema ziko sawa kwa ile situation huitwa “ideal situation” ya lab. huku nje sio rahisi.

Let me tell you. If you want to know the true and real meaning of the word LONELINESS, don’t look for a single child free person, a single mother, talk to married women. They explain the pain of being lonely and you are sleeping in the same bed with a man, you have children, one told me, it feels like you are the only person in the entire world. That’s how lonely it is. I don’t know which pieces you are talking about because the nexus of being broken in women is nothing but men. If you follow these rules you will never know pieces. You will be a whole person, in the Bible it says, I am complete in Christ. So you people carry on being practical after you suffer on earth, hell is also waiting for you and for eternity, as the Bible says you be broken beyond any healing. Just like when you are sleeping around and you get AIDS you will never be whole again. You will be broken beyond healing until you die. So carry on being practical and serving your master Satan. You will get what you are looking for. That much I can assure you.

Read the Bible and become wise. Walls are good and they are there to protect you. It’s only a fool who can talk ill of the need for walls.
Proverbs 25:28
A person without self-control is like a city with broken-down walls.