Suspension

Petrol heads in the house… coil spring gani poa ya ground clearance without interfering with ride quality

wrong approach

Key is to balance between rigidity/stiffness vis a vis intended drive terrain, make it too soft and you are wobbling like a yoyo , too stiff and offroad drives will be like riding a camel

that said, if you find yourself in a situation where you have to use spacers and/or none spec coil spring to compensate for clearance, you are using the wrong car for the right terrain. think of switching cars

but let me help you call in the wolf aka @introvert

pia wewe umeget mazda demio kama @Grundy

:mad::mad::mad::mad:…ni sawa tu chief, we shall revisit this matter since it is a well known fact that mzito Grundy and Demio cannot be used in the same sentence…ION @Ndovukubwah unafaa useme jalopy yako ni gani experts wa kijiji wakusaidie. But Monroe HD springs are pretty good

KYB

Gari gani ? Niko na spring aids .

Heavy duty springs for mazda

[ATTACH=full]129651[/ATTACH]

My elders,hii hapana demio its a sub legacy. Ku scratch under belly inaumiza sana and my daily terrain involves a lilo mbit of rough road and tarmac with jua kali bumps. Plus am that guy mwenye sipendi kupitwa na na premio

I always reason that unless we are heading the same destination i have no reason to chase after you.Ile kitu sipendi ni mtu wa ku overlap or wale watu wa ku overtake ovyo ovyo.
O mundu ateng’erio ni make.

What exactly do these things do?

The Spring Aid is manufactured from high density rubber and designed to be installed into coil springs to support them when towing or transporting heavy loads. They are easy to fit and available in 4 sizes which cover most vehicle applications.Suitable for Cars, Light Commercials & 4x4s
• Helps support towing vehicle hitch height when hooked up
• Reduces risk of springs bottoming out on uneven ground preventing damage
• Helps with weight transfer when accelerating and under braking
• Assists with stability of towing or heavily laden vehicles
• The simplest way to support suspension on a towing vehicle.
• Supports suspension when towing or transporting heavy loads.
• Easy to install.

This kind of idiotic thinking is the cause of many road accidents on the roads. Are you usually headed to the same destination as the Premio’s or what point do you try to prove by racing them?

http://www.autoinparts.com/images/SA001-500.jpg

https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/81VQxJ8yHZL._SL1500_.jpg
http://www.autoinparts.com/images/spring-aid-support-588.jpg

Progressive. …