Suzuki Jimny is coming to Kenya

Through Toyota Kenya, who will now be offering the Suzuki Jimny in the country. The little offroader that has taken the world in a storm will be going for about 1.8-2.4 million.

To me, this car is the perfect platform to properly explore Kenya. With some simple tire upgrading, suspension upgrades and as well future engine mods this car will be a beast that will even take down a stock Jeep Wrangler.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lsMFTyIDYE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_Kq_3i4Psg

Hapo nakubali

CMC motors have been selling it for decades. Ama wamepokonywa franchise? http://www.cmcmotors.com/kenya/suzuki/

Toyota walikula hiyo franchise

sasa atounyeshe vile atadrive kwa ile matope kama super glue pale Likii hill

better deal than the local mobius at 1.5 mil

Suzuki Jimny will be the next big thing, everyone wants a capable off-road vehicle but the likes of g-wagon, wrangler, land cruiser and defender which is out of production are out of reach price wise. The Land Rover defender had a good thing going but with production ceasing and the redesign taking ages ( plus the leaked redesigned model looks horrendous) I might switch to Jimny

Jimny ime copy Jeep na defender kwa looks

Very nice car,iko na low range gears na diff locks ,I have an SJ 140 and it has served me well

With the dalliance of Toyota with GoK, it wont be long before we see certain category of civil servants who former landrovers users awash with this car!

[MEDIA=facebook]1843121625798269[/MEDIA]

this car is good, i once used one while in Garissa. Its a good vehicle, though maximum speed is 140km/hr, so cruising at 120km/hr you feel like you are overstraining the engine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erR9nXiPRTs

90% financing that is a spectacular deal. Low-end Suzuki will go for like 800k to the most expensive Vitara with all modern features will go for about 3 million shillings.

[ATTACH=full]225680[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]225681[/ATTACH]

The vitara seems to have gone for slimpossible

The Forester Japanese Cousin

Kenyan roads are getting better everyday, so 4x4 is not that necessary. Again kenyans are not rich for every person in a family to own a car and therefore buying a two seater car is a waste. Hii wapeleke south sudan

This car is fun, if not for any other reason, it is an enjoyable goofy experience.