swali to pinkies...single mums

Would you let your child interact with his/her father ata kama alikuruka ukiwa na ball
[ATTACH=full]140389[/ATTACH]

Then some beta male will waste time/is wasting time marrying such a single mother and raising the niggas kid:D

is the word bro.:smiley:

“damu ni nzito kuliko…” watajuana tuu, na hawezi kataa mama yake, its just life, he will come to know the father and wuld never hate the mum.

@Guru kuja nimerepost coz u asked me to

@culture I thought you quit kilimani mums?

Blood is thicker than water must be the most misquoted statement.

correct saying is the blood of the covenent is thicker than the water of the womb. This means agreements bind stronger than family relationships.

not yet bro.not yet.until nibomoe huyo single mum admin anaitwa nduta macharia

@culture the lady is wrong in posting pic ya mtoto. So maybe you can edit using your wisdom.

Second, the child’s mental development requires a father figure. The problem is that many ladies try to weaponise children so as to get back at the father. It is very painful for a child not to have or know their father while their fellow children have fathers or father figures.

Some women are so good they just want the kid to see you and know you and may not want anything else from you.

Finally, the lady is not very bright. How can you go to a mganga over your child. Her hate and bitterness are too much. She should just cut off links and move on.

…“i regret y i met that dying wolf” :D:D:D:D:D
hio line imenimalisa

Wanawake na ujinga yao… that denying you to see your child is punishment

Its difficult to deal with some situations and they require a lot of wisdom and maturity. A child does not choose who becomes his or her parent its a God given thing .as such we cannot choose or put conditions in how a child interacts with either parent. This lady does not realize there is a difference in her childs relationship and his dad and the one he had with her. The father can have a relation ship with the child without having one with her(although this takes a lot of will because of dicmatization/pussmitazation).i would totally let them have a relationship.after all my child is the one who will benefit from being with both parents even if we are not together.the lady is using the child to get back at him and she is hurting the child more while at it.

She is a member here. Wait she screenshot your comment to KMDU utatoa Nguo

Hao wapee tu time utaskia wameoana and lived happily ever after. I pity the mathapaka dating that woman.

Nione kando nikupatie digits zake if unataka.

If some of my baby-mommas were half as smart as you,I would be a happy man.

Gai!kwani uko na wangapi:confused:

Kama mwanamke ameshidwa na kulea mtoto heri alete mtoto kwangu ju hutuja kosana na mtoto

:D:D i cant wait

Hizi story za single mother wacha tu I have one we are close but I don’t see myself ever dating her coz ya hii story mtoi kuwa close na budake its just a matter of time kabla huyo mguys aanze kupata slices.