Swali tu

Yaani places like kisumu hakuna hata a single case of covid?

Hakuna?

Sijaskia any confirmed cases

so?

They are showing signs of resistance. It would’ve been great if they resisted other enemies as well. Resist. Resist Covid19. Resist.

Luanda Magere was a great fighter in the forests. He didn’t collaborate with the other side. He was a tough one that one. A resistance warrior. They say he might have been from around Kiambu but I have never confirmed it myself. But I have heard that guys used to intermarry.

The way we are doing this thing is wrong. In some places, testing has been more widespread and therefore cases there are more. In some other places, there has been very little testing and the cases have therefore been few. But people have been given the impression that testing is equal in all places, which is why they attach so much weight to the ‘cases numbers’. Also the national testing program is based on the assumption that the contact tracing has been effective, and the first ‘official’ case (of Brenda and Brian) was actually truly the first… Sometimes you just have to agree with magufuli: Let’s just handle this disease the way we handle others. Let those who develop corona symptoms go to hospital and get treated. Let the rest continue with their lives.

Indeed because people are not randomly dropping dead in ksm, western region either. Lets open up our economy again

kwani ya kuuza mkia imefungwa?