[B][B]
mourinho presser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcuV3eBmXy8
[/B]

paul clement presser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rT5y2vzT-qU

Team News[/B]

Manchester United

Luke Shaw, Ashley Young and Marcos Rojo ruled out.

Swansea

Ki Sung-yeung, Nathan Dier and Fernando Llorente ruled out.

lawros prediction[/CENTER]
Swansea got themselves a good point at Southampton on the opening weekend, and it felt like that was what they went to St Mary’s Stadium for.

I thought Manchester United played well in their 4-0 win over West Ham but the Hammers were poor - after United scored their first goal, it was a little bit too easy for them.

There are much harder tests to come for Jose Mourinho’s side, but I think they will get another win in Wales without too many problems.
The big question for Swansea now is how they cope without Gylfi Sigurdsson, who moved to Everton this week.

I suspect they will use the £45m they got for him to strengthen their attack with at least two signings, but they won’t have them in place in time for this weekend.

Lawro’s prediction: 0-2
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40967064

paul mersons prediction
Swansea got a result at Southampton but they weren’t great. Manchester United didn’t really do anything for the first 30 minutes against West Ham, but then they scored the first goal and West Ham collapsed.

Having the Gylfi Sigurdsson deal sorted should help Swansea, but now they have to replace him. I know he hasn’t been playing but it has dragged on. I think Manchester United will have too much for them and will make it two wins from two.

PAUL PREDICTS: 0-2
http://www.skysports.com/football/news/15205/10992168/paul-mersons-predictions-swansea-v-man-utd-tottenham-v-chelsea

With Matic and Lukaku significantly changing the attacking dynamics of our game, regardless of the formation we play, I believe Jose would set up more offensively than last season.

Formation is just one part of the system, ie it can be set up offensively/defensively for a 4-3-3.

Regardless of us playing 4-2-3-1 or 4-3-3, we should go all out and attack. Specifically, in a 4-3-3, Pogba-Herrera should have more freedom to join the attack.

So I think the key things to watch, not just in this game, but also in the upcoming matches…

1. Matic & Lukaku changing the dynamics of our attack
  2. With the new dynamics, Jose could set up more offensively than last season
  3. The 2 factors above to positively affect the performance and confidence of our players, especially our main attackers of Martial/Rashford/Mkhi/Mata and Pogba. Last season, I think the underperformance of our attackers was not only on the individual level, but also partly because Jose set up defensively, hence negatively affecting their performance and confidence, making our attack very predictable, congested in the middle without much width, etc…
  4. A more consistent starting XI than last season. This would help build up our team chemistry, which is a very important factor that often “ignored” by most people here
  5. Build up momentum, for both performance and confidence level, especially in the upcoming easy fixtures until October

(Some of the main factors that Barca and Real have had huge success of late include consistent starting XI, momentum/team chemistry, etc…ie their core players have been playing together for the past few years. It’s not just about Messi/Neymar/Ronaldo/bale.)

#ggmu
#wethankyouchelseaformatic
#lukakuthebeast
#manufantothecore
[ATTACH=full]120604[/ATTACH]

[CENTER]
[/CENTER]

Niko uthoni fulani na huku gichagi nauliza nitasneak out aje niende nikaone hii game…fuck this shit…:D:D:D:D

:Didhaa ya game muhimu…

0-2

0-3

early kickoff tings. Nyinyi ndio mtaset narrative ya leo.

1:3
Kama kawa tupatane hapa. #1alltheway

leo tumefanywa ma curtain raisers but isorait…we going beast mode

iyo 1 goalitaingia labda tukiwa halftime warudi kwa grao mapema wafunge

sawa sawa…btw io team yenu iko chonjo sana. MVP anafaa kua pogba

Kweli kweli leo de gea anakula clean sheet tena…game ya west ham hata angekuwa anatext na wale mahoe wake, na venye nilidhani chicharito atleast angepatia akina jones kazi.

Hii nawekerea ofer 2.5 ikiingia nakunywa naporeob

GGMU…

United never performs well in early kick offs.
I stand to be vindicated though.

Katambee

Tutanaka a thorough beating on you. Even if you are leading. Do not downplay Swansea.

kama kawa Baily kanyanga kitu weka bahari yake

During the end of season speech at Old Trafford, Ryan Giggs then deputizing for Van Gaal promised the fans the 'good times will be back '.
Are we seeing the beginning of the good times?

Buda hata game yetu ikuwe 12 ya usiku bado tutanyorosha watu hii season

@denis young come answer Mathaais.