Classified location .... loading
uwesmake DRYFRY ARTIST Nov 27, 2017 #5 Nov 27, 2017 #5 ngamia ya abdul ,ukikula mti mbuzi atakula nini ?
kush yule mnono Village Sponsor Nov 27, 2017 #10 Nov 27, 2017 #10 K-LIST DON DADA said: Peasant narcos.... Click to expand... Hawajaskia .... shout ukiwa juu ya mabati. Meffi
K-LIST DON DADA said: Peasant narcos.... Click to expand... Hawajaskia .... shout ukiwa juu ya mabati. Meffi
Liberty Padre Nov 27, 2017 #11 Nov 27, 2017 #11 Kumbe boss wewe huchana veve ya Meru? I heard you jetted to Kenya, Karibu sana.
MBOMB Village Sponsor Nov 27, 2017 #12 Nov 27, 2017 #12 kush yule mnono said: Classified location .... loading View attachment 141655 Click to expand... Chunga usimeze "taxin" kama @bjurmann
kush yule mnono said: Classified location .... loading View attachment 141655 Click to expand... Chunga usimeze "taxin" kama @bjurmann
montecarlo Village Elder Nov 27, 2017 #13 Nov 27, 2017 #13 kush yule mnono said: Classified location .... loading View attachment 141655 Click to expand... I could be wrong but this pic has been posted here before by you claiming you were in Kenya then...ama?
kush yule mnono said: Classified location .... loading View attachment 141655 Click to expand... I could be wrong but this pic has been posted here before by you claiming you were in Kenya then...ama?
MegaKing Village Elder Nov 27, 2017 #15 Nov 27, 2017 #15 kush yule mnono said: Classified location .... loading View attachment 141655 Click to expand... ako wapi @Miss Finest Wine ?
kush yule mnono said: Classified location .... loading View attachment 141655 Click to expand... ako wapi @Miss Finest Wine ?
M Miss Finest Wine Guest Nov 27, 2017 #17 Nov 27, 2017 #17 @MegaKing....I am still in Landro as @Liberty calls it. But lakini I am on my way home. Kush is waiting for me.
@MegaKing....I am still in Landro as @Liberty calls it. But lakini I am on my way home. Kush is waiting for me.
Mathaais Village Chief Nov 27, 2017 #18 Nov 27, 2017 #18 montecarlo said: I could be wrong but this pic has been posted here before by you claiming you were in Kenya then...ama? Click to expand... Most Ktalk hekayas should be taken with a pinch of salt.
montecarlo said: I could be wrong but this pic has been posted here before by you claiming you were in Kenya then...ama? Click to expand... Most Ktalk hekayas should be taken with a pinch of salt.
M Miss Finest Wine Guest Nov 27, 2017 #19 Nov 27, 2017 #19 montecarlo said: I could be wrong but this pic has been posted here before by you claiming you were in Kenya then...ama? Click to expand... Evidence? he is home.... Kush do not feel the need to satisfy some idiots hia hun. Enjoy na uhurire thimu our time. Last edited by a moderator: Nov 27, 2017
montecarlo said: I could be wrong but this pic has been posted here before by you claiming you were in Kenya then...ama? Click to expand... Evidence? he is home.... Kush do not feel the need to satisfy some idiots hia hun. Enjoy na uhurire thimu our time.
K-LIST DON DADA Village Elder Nov 27, 2017 #20 Nov 27, 2017 #20 kush yule mnono said: Hawajaskia .... shout ukiwa juu ya mabati. Meffi Click to expand... Ovora kindiki mnya
kush yule mnono said: Hawajaskia .... shout ukiwa juu ya mabati. Meffi Click to expand... Ovora kindiki mnya