SWEET KARMA

[SIZE=5]Throughout history,[/SIZE] [SIZE=5]tyrants have displayed the habit of becoming CAREFREE, RECKLESS and allowing their egos to get the best of them. This leads to the DRAMATIC crumbling of their empires. Few examples:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Mobutu Sese Seko: Was once Patrice Lumumba’s (One of the most brilliant African visionaries) personal aide. Organized Lumumba’s execution, overthrew the regime and ruled Zaire with an iron fist for 32 years. In addition to being immensely corrupt he engaged in human rights violations, nepotism & embezzlement. Fast forward to 1997, the opposition overthrew his regime and he fled to exile in Morocco. He developed ADVANCED PROSTATE CANCER and passed away in the same year.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Blaise Compaoré: Thomas Sankara’s (Another stellar [SIZE=5]African [/SIZE]visionary) right hand man led a coup and executed Sankara on the spot. He immediately took over power & replaced all policies set up by Sankara with his own. He won all the consecutive elections (through dubious means of course) for 27 years. In 2014, he attempted to amend the constitution with the intent of extending his tenure but a series of riots by FEARLESS Burkinabe galvanized him to dissolve his government before fleeing to exile in Ivory Coast. Rumor has it he can’t even set foot to the country he once ruled.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Idi Amin: One of the most brutal african rulers, rose to power by initiating a coup and declaring himself president. He engaged in corruption, extrajudicial killings, human rights abuses etc. [SIZE=5]Close to 500k were massacred during his tenure. [/SIZE]His fourth wife was found dismembered in the trunk of a vehicle a year after they had divorced but the case was never solved. In 1979 he attempted to invade Tanzania but he was met with a counter attack which led him to flee to exile in Saudi Arabia. In 2003, he died from complications due to multiple organ failure.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Muammar Gaddafi: This one is polarizing. Initially, he did some good for his country: Implemented housing & education projects, nationalized Libya’s oil industry. Was once considered a revolutionary, even funded foreign revolutionaries. Despite these humble gestures, he financed global terrorism, he ordered the Lockerbie bombing which led to 270 fatalities, he would have his exiled opponents assassinated and opposition maimed. In 2011, protests broke out and most cities turned into rebel strongholds. The rebels apprehended Gaddafi, who had taken cover in a drainage pipe, and assaulted him SEVERELY while they filmed the entire event. He lost his life shortly thereafter.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Moral of the story: PLAY WITH KARMA & IT WILL COME BACK HUNDREDFOLD![/SIZE]

Idi Amin is the most misrepresented

How so? The negative aspects of his legacy overshadow the positives. Majority of Ugandans can attest to this!

[ATTACH=full]346858[/ATTACH]

Of course if the West doesn’t approve you they will smear shit on you. I see Him as one of the greatest presidents Uganda ever had.

Amin helped Uganda.

Tell us about said Barre after he overthrew shermake. Ama wacha we know you are adherent mara who karangas his hair ngumu to be a Somali filthy Arab chieth.

The Ugandan economy was devastated by Idi Amin’s policies, including the expulsion of Asians, the nationalization of businesses and industry, and the expansion of the public sector. The real value of salaries and wages collapsed by 90% in less than a decade.

Additionally, the man MASSACRED his own people, so quit trying to SANCTIFY his actions!

Sawa, but Ugandans and those who were affected directly by his actions think otherwise.

You bare taught the history of the victors my friend. He questioned why not print money and give it to the poor o_O

SANITIZE all you want, the man had a crazy record which was well documented. NO RIGHTEOUSNESS, NO INTEGRITY!

Karma is just what weak people tell themselves to sleep well at night. These people enjoyed their lives to the fullest and died just like you and I will. We have seen even great people dying from prostate cancer, was it also karma? Mobutu lived well in abundance and died from cancer, just like millions of good people. Hakuna karma hapo.

:D:D:D Are you aware of the economical effects which printing money can cause? Ask Zimbabwe & Venezuela how they’re fairing.

one million people can have one million opinions but the truth does not change. Ugandans don’t work for Asians like you kenyans do, and Anat Shomron Bukai, and Jaffar Idi Amin know more than you do.
[ATTACH=full]346893[/ATTACH]

BOLLOCKS.

I agree, good people also undergo adversity but the dynamics are DIFFERENT. Karma is all about punishment & reward. There is FATE and then there is CHOICE.

Everyone dies, that is FATE.

The men mentioned above CHOSE their destiny, by oppressing their own, facilitating corruption and violating human rights. Had they ran their countries democratically, they would most likely be revered & celebrated to this day, and maybe even ALIVE. They chose OTHERWISE and paid dearly. That, is KARMA.

How did they pay dearly?

Elaborate what you mean by Ugandans don’t work for Asians like you kenyans do. Last time I checked Uganda is also INDEBTED to China. Ama you’re talking about Indian employers???

Anat Shomron Bukai, and Jaffar Idi Amin know more than you do. Do you mind sharing the gossip?

WITH THEIR LIVES!

Gaddafi is the most stupid of these. He was destabilising African countries. and even in the Middle East, including running a very aggressive campaign of Islamisation of Lebanon with the radical type of Islam. He even invited Sheikh Al-Sadre the most prominent leader of the Lebanese Shia muslims to Libya in the 70s and had him killed together with two of his companions. He engineered a cover up by having some of intelligence officers board a plane to Italy using the passports of the 3, as an alibi that the men actually left Libya.

@WIGSPLITTA [MEDIA=facebook]1315061089/posts/10219641924581400[/MEDIA]