Sweet women are known just by looks

Sometimes you can’t tell whether a woman is sweet in bed unless you sleep with her. But we have a hint-even before you sleep with a woman, you can tell whether she is good in bed or not, here are the signs.

She is shy

Shy women are regarded as the sweetest in bed. This woman has exceptional skills in bed but often shy away when in public.

From today, if you spot extremely shy woman, that lady is indeed sweet.

She is figure 8

Women whose bodies resemble a Coca Cola bottle are gifted down there…only a small percentage is boring in bed.

She has a small mouth

Women with small mouth are attractive and confirmed to be sweet in bed…they are also tight.

Every man wants a piece of her

If you see a woman who every man wants, know that there is something special about that woman. Men usually tell each other about their sexual experience. If they find a woman to be sweet, they go bragging about it-this results to a scramble for a piece of that woman.

She has big behind

There is something special about women with big behind. Such a woman has so much heat in her lower abdomen. The heat spreads so fast when a man ‘ignites her. Heat is the major contributor of a successful intimacy.

Kuma ni coomer tu, na shimo mbaya ni la nyoka kama iko humo ndani
Otherwise rubbish post …can’t relate

next

Is there any relation between the mouth lips and the pusy size and shape?

Kwenda kabisa hizi ni zile vitu watoto wa high school huambiana.
Gerrarahia man!

K is constant my friend. Hii ingine unatuambia ni upus!!

Leta hekaya wacha parables

@mobi = @Lou Tenant . Vile the latter handle ameshikwa hapo chini na plagiarism, that website had this story too

And how will you manage to keep all those five women?

[SIZE=7]U[/SIZE]

tunajua your hole of pleasure si coomer

Cant relate now, my Samantha is charging at home.

Sccchupid

https://venasnews.co.ke/2018/01/22/how-to-know-a-woman-is-sweet-in-bed-by-just-looking-at-her/

Bunch of [SIZE=6]gay suckers[/SIZE]

@GeorginaMakena This generalization isn’t fair at all to women.

Nunua Arimis milking jelly na uite @KaBuda akukamue ng’ombe wewe

ngiteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Wapi?? I met one shiny eye mouth very large wide but down there you will have to use rob and warm water later. Ni kama umefinywa na python.
I was like “one ktalk myth down”

Huyo utapata amefungulia mifereji yote, utamtobea kwa mini lake leo.