Swimming lessons to painful to recall

Don’t mind spelling mistakes simu Ina wazimu ya kupredict vitu zake…

Short story …my broken tooth

The year is 2015, I’ve just learnt how to swim .
Accompanied with friends we storm coolshade pub n restaurant .
Why we chose this swimming pool is coz of the hot babes here all sizes … ladies always love those guys that swim in style, from butterfly to underground manouvering in the tiles underneath as in kupiga kehindia unatokea deep end ya swimmo.
Kufika the place we pay kshs 100 each then spot a cozy end at the far end of. The swimming pool to place our bags n clothes.
Damn the place is crowded with slayqueens swimming at the shallow end . Most of them are beginners n this our lucky day to touch what mama gave them…
No time for going to the changing room , tunavua nakubaki na boxer…the best swimming pools ni zile hakuna restrictions mob eti vaa short oooh vaa swimming costume , nonesense kwani boxer itawai tumika lini …
I dive from the deep end , swim underwater n surface at the shallow end amidst the beauties in bikinis, I rub my mjulus in their big asses pretending m doing some moves…
“Aki unajua ku-dive” a lady with kamba ascents tells me splashing the water imitating how I did it.
“I can teach you” I reply
“Oooh that’s so scary , unless u teach me how to float just ya making” she replies …

I tell her to lie on her back on my stretched hands n walk with her from the shallow left side to the shallow right side … I ensure I release my hands n accidentally clasp on her ass before the other hand accidentally rubs her boobs…
She pretends she didn’t realize , hehehe kumbe mnapendaga na mnajifanya eeeeeeeh.
This continues n m hard as shit… I decide to let go n swim the frog style at least damu itokee kwa mboo ispread all parts .
Chwaaaaa chwaaaaa just like a frog , all ladies can’t get enough of my swimming styles n complicated techniques. Am sure Kuna mmoja tutachomoka naye changing room no 3 nibadirishe oil…
M back again at the shallow end n this old mzee I suspect is gay wants me to show him how to swim . I avoid him like zile plaque za grasshopper za Moses was Bible n go for Stella , a plumpy fat biatch on the far left …
I introduce mahself as machaa n like I work for safaricom m just passing time …
. I liked how u dived dia" she tells me …

Damn did she call me dia ? ,
"I can even dive using somasault like Jacki Chan or Yuen biao , I once dived like boro yeung , touch my chest n feel my heart beat " … She hesitates n touches it before I slide her hand down to feel my machine guy , she brushes me off n dares me to dive like samo Hong…

Who am I to say no …I scream to the crowd to make way I do the never ever recorded footage in my swimming career…

The crowd cheers me up as all swimmers move to the walls of the pool.

I question my sanity but the devil is a liar , I decide to do it on the shallow end nitokee deep end…Lord receive ur child …
I run n jump up Midway in the air I remember the only somersault I know no hop ,step,jump

… I land face first on the floor tiles … I remember nikiamka level 5 thika medical luckily sikuvunjika spinal cord …my teeth was broken n my arm had slight dislocation as for my machine gun ilikua imetulia Kama …

Kul day ahead

Take care lest you are sued for sexual assault my friend.