Switch off your phone

So my wife called me asking where i was. I was on top of some sweet slay-queen…i did not have an answer …i just told her to switch-off her phone and that i would call her from Nigeria.

ukienda umalaya bibi akupigia mnasolve wawili si kukimbia kenyatalk

People do not get the enormity of this joke. :stuck_out_tongue:

I haven’t had my daily dose of caffeine…it has just hit me. :D:D:D:D:D:D
Now i am laughing like the mad hatter and I am in public.

Slow day for me.Hiyo joke imenipiga chobo

Zima simu nitakupigia must be the joke of the century.

I didn’t know calls from a Nigerian network can bypass a switched off phone and go through,
I go tell you its juju oh! oga no joke!

Joke timum kabisa… Your called realism but can’t get the joke. Change the name.

Mtaachana na baba nyinyi.lakini pia hii jaluo iliwacheza

Write your reply…
@admin, this will take more alcohol than I have consumed(thanks to your silly upgrade) but here goes:

wannabe troll.

Ass kiss

QUOTE=“pseudonym, post: 1533466, member: 12030”]I haven’t had my daily dose of caffeine…it has just hit me. :D:D:D:D:D:D
Now i am laughing like the mad hatter and I am in public.
[/QUOTE]

Diploma in ass kissing

Special ed

Admin ‘laid a’ cliché-and of all the ocres-it was the most medi

MM, you are getting sloppy.

you’re

Diploma in ass kissing

Special ed

Admin ‘laid a’ cliché-and of all the ocres-it was the most medi

MM, you are getting sloppy.

you’re
[/QUOTE]