Tagging Users

To @admin, @Deorro et al

I know that’s there is a way of tagging users without adding the “@” sign as a precedence to the user’s name. But most of the users don’t know the way around it thus leaving the tagged user with an “@” sign still attached to the incognito handle.

Is there a way (when one tags a user by the use of the “@” sign), the “@” sign disappears automatically after posting? Leaving only the incognito handle without visible additives!

I think that should be one of 2017’s year end resolution.

Upuss!!!
They should make the incognito handle invisible after tagging…

This is the most upussiest reply ever. Even in other sites, the tagged person remains visible. What the ferk are you afraid of? It’s just an incognito handle. No one knows you. Blarrri baga!! Senji type.

Not a bad idea.

Eh

Exactly. Now delete this thread, juu ni usenji tupu, na itajazwa usenji na upusu…

Liberty niaje mundu nyuki…

You are the opposite of age and wisdom

The reply is meant for you. Reread it! 123 tomb…

Am here to troll, miss blondie :smiley:

Niko poa. How have you removed the @ without editing the coment?

@Chloe

Haka kamama kameshika nare … Unataka kukaharibia Krismass:D:D:D

I actually edited it out, ndio miss kativui asiione avulai kidogo :D:D

padre si uangushe hekaya vile ulishawahii kamua nun pale Loreto convent msongari ama vile ulikuwa unawank na sanamu ya…ama wacha tu! mwaka itaisha tu hivyo bila hekaya kutoka kwako?

The “@” should disappear automatically. We don’t need to edit the content. But nice one.

Krissi ni wewe. I miss it when we were used to be told; Chloe, litre 10 ya mafuta ya kupika, Brother “so”, Unga tano ya ngano, Sister “so” kale kagunia Ka 25kgs Ka Michele, aunt fulani, wewe ndio utapika chapati, uncle fulani wewe ndio utachinja mbuzi… and so on. That’s what Christmas was.

si uniokolee dry spell na mwaka mpya