Talkers who need to curry

@Female Perspective your price is way too high you need to cut it.

@kush yule mnono your fat is way too much you need to cut it.

@uwesmake your momos are way too ugly you need to cut it.

cut it, cut it, cut it, cut it

@Ebru your standards are way too high you need to cut it.

@culture your umama is way too much you need to cut it

@screwplus your gifs are way too much you need to cut it

@pseudonym your horniness is way too high you need to cut it.

@Nefertities your trolling is way too much you need to cut it.

@Miss Finest Wine your blondness is way too much you need to cut it.

*read cut it as curry, nowaraimean?

kuulisa tu kwani @Ebru aliwahi kufikisha threshhold??

senji. alipitisha threshold ya effidence, aka form 34B

no pun intended btw

:D:DNgoja uone mama pima akikuja “wee hu tagged me aki me I’m in London usinitag I have wine in the boardroom…”

Harlot threaad, inbox …meffi

Chinyocho Tsawe.

Prescription to the pinkies above. Umesahau @GeorginaMakena .

[ATTACH=full]142616[/ATTACH]

Tunawependa sana.

[ATTACH=full]142617[/ATTACH]

Kujia guarana + chips

Shenzi sana.

Very creative post. I disagree on @Nefertities her sweeps are on another level. Her IQ is probably above mine and amongst other things.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qMwcsIY1GYE

Kwa waluhya in the haz

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DxD6zyY6_0c

Uliona his “Desiigner-panda” parody?:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]142619[/ATTACH]

Men…what’s in that yoghurt!!!

Sexual hormones:D

hahahaha @pamba ndiye huamkia sembe asubui