I need a tally erp,single user is okay.
Marty McFly Village Elder Oct 12, 2017 #2 Oct 12, 2017 #2 erp single user, meffi. Edit *e in erp stands for enterprise
J Jimmyg Village Elder Oct 12, 2017 #3 Oct 12, 2017 #3 Marty McFly said: erp single user, meffi. Edit *e in erp stands for enterprise Click to expand... which one do you have?
Marty McFly said: erp single user, meffi. Edit *e in erp stands for enterprise Click to expand... which one do you have?
Marty McFly Village Elder Oct 12, 2017 #4 Oct 12, 2017 #4 Jimmyg said: which one do you have? Click to expand... to be honest Erp systems are based on your needs and modules. I can give your ass free advice since you already sound like a peasant.
Jimmyg said: which one do you have? Click to expand... to be honest Erp systems are based on your needs and modules. I can give your ass free advice since you already sound like a peasant.
J Jimmyg Village Elder Oct 12, 2017 #6 Oct 12, 2017 #6 I just need a tally erp system for my book keeping.
J Jimmyg Village Elder Oct 12, 2017 #7 Oct 12, 2017 #7 Meria Mata said: Niaje @Jimmy_m Click to expand... Fiti
Marty McFly Village Elder Oct 12, 2017 #8 Oct 12, 2017 #8 Meria Mata said: Niaje @Jimmy_m Click to expand... caddy mkuu is not that faggot. He is all round, I can call him a sphere.
Meria Mata said: Niaje @Jimmy_m Click to expand... caddy mkuu is not that faggot. He is all round, I can call him a sphere.
123tokambio Village Sponsor Oct 12, 2017 #9 Oct 12, 2017 #9 Marty McFly said: caddy mkuu is not that faggot. He is all round, I can call him a sphere. Click to expand... meza truffles polepole
Marty McFly said: caddy mkuu is not that faggot. He is all round, I can call him a sphere. Click to expand... meza truffles polepole
MBOMB THE OG Oct 12, 2017 #10 Oct 12, 2017 #10 Jimmyg said: I just need a tally erp system for my book keeping. Click to expand... Sasa wewe utasaidiwa vipi?....look for Quickbooks.
Jimmyg said: I just need a tally erp system for my book keeping. Click to expand... Sasa wewe utasaidiwa vipi?....look for Quickbooks.
NMK Senior Villager Oct 12, 2017 #11 Oct 12, 2017 #11 How can you have a single user ERP. It's akin to buying SGR as a personal vehicle.
Solo_Mon Village Elder Oct 14, 2017 #12 Oct 14, 2017 #12 I have it bro.. please inbox me we see how you can get it at a small fee I can also email you and download it. thanks
I have it bro.. please inbox me we see how you can get it at a small fee I can also email you and download it. thanks