Tano Tena Brigade

“Kumi fresh”. This went south pretty fast. :D:D:D

Kapsaret MP Oscar Sudi has taken a swipe at President Uhuru Kenyatta, saying he is unable to lead the country and should resign.

He said on Wednesday that Uhuru’s relationship with Deputy President William Ruto is fake.

Sudi went on to allege Uhuru is incompetent and “uses and dumps hard working people like former Treasury CS Henry Rotich and PS Kamau Thugge”.

He also told DP to stop pretending that his relationship with Uhuru was well.

“When Ruto keeps on saying that all is well no one can believe that anymore”, said Sudi.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/counties/rift-valley/2019-07-24-i-can-be-a-better-president-than-uhuru-sudi-says-after-rotich-sacking/

Pass the popcorn, priss.:D:D:D

This Sudi will make other tribes fear voting for Ruto. Ruto’s attack dogs are his own worst enemies

[ATTACH=full]249957[/ATTACH]

See another fool from ocha ya kalejingas.
[ATTACH=full]249958[/ATTACH]

I want you all to sit down and just imagine how a few 3000 cunts in politics are affecting 45+ million Kenyans.

But huyo mkale ako correct matiangi was adversely mentioned in the ruaraka land scandal mpaka the senate committe ikakubali , pia yeye ange step aside

[ATTACH=full]249963[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BQXNuOdYpk

[MEDIA=twitter]1154090156204445696[/MEDIA]
Lakni sudi ameongea tu ukweli hapa. He’s only wrong for speaking at the wrong time. He was supposed to say this one year ago.

Kalenjins tumechoka na hii Mambo ya politics. Majority of us are waiting for the vote in 2022. Those who are talking on social media may not even possess a voters card.
We learnt from 2007. Kenyans need not anticipate violence in the event that WSR loses in 2022 vote. Probably the reason why there is a plan to build 1000 more police stations in RV. We actually don’t mind that. We can live with their constant harassments.

One thing social media loudmouths forget is that they need to get out to mobilize real people out there to vote. Yet majority of these loudmouths don’t even go out to vote. It is also a fact worth noting that a very small fraction of the entire voting populace is on these platforms.
Kalenjins don’t have many loudmouths to trawl over Twitter and Facebook to reply to all negative comment against their person, probably because of limited mastery of the Queen’s language. But rest assured, a decision has been made on whom to vote for.
RAT supporters should go slow on belittling WSR supporters. Wako wengi and they are watching. Convince them to your side, do not abuse. Otherwise, as things stand, the 2017 voting Bloc still remains largely unchanged.
Finally, @Panyaste each tribe has its ocha.

What violence? Can guarantee there will be none. Loot-all has been relegated to a regional tribal chief of the Kales.

Currently there only two movers and shakers in Kenyan politics. Uhuru and Raila.

Ask Ruto to call a rally at Uhuru Park. Can guarantee you it will be less than a third full.

Loot-All always used to dare people, “if he’s man enough” retort. Guess it’s time for him to live by his own mantra. The time has come. If he’s man enough, let him resign, form his own formidable party and campaign for 2022 from outside government.

His hubris is his undoing.

Whether Ruto manages to draw a million supporters to Uhuru Park or not isn’t a measure of his popularity vote-wise. Raila has always done that but he’s never become president, leave alone deputy president. That should clearly inform you that there is something Raila isn’t doing right.
Raila supporters should consider mobilizing votes, mobilizing registration of new voters in their strongholds. They should woo those who are undecided, not heckle them. Raila’s constant fights against other dissenting communities is his undoing.

Ruto believes in anything his attack dogs say …ni vile he can’t say those things himself !

Oscar Sudi attacks the President, the DPP and the DCI at will and you don’t see a group of women call for press conferences demanding an “apology”, u dont see Moses Kuria speaking in mother tongue and the crowd cheering…yote tisa, vile @Panyaste amesema Ruto’s attack dogs will be his undoing since the “world” will interpret that his attack dogs are speaking his mind.

if kalenjins touch other tribes hio 2022 again , they will be hated by other tribes vibaya sana na kukiumana katanuka , coz this time , they will be alone , RAILA or other tribes won’t be on their side kama 2007 PEV… [SIZE=5]After 2022 , i wouldn’t want to be a kalenjin ![/SIZE]

dont compare the hounds we call leaders with cunts. Cunts bring nothing but good things. I think you mean pricks.

Am a kalenjin and we are also tired of corruption just like other Kenyans. That explains the muted response from ordinary kales on Rotich’s arrest. So this stupidity of abusing Kalenjins generally should cease. Those attack dogs purpotely talking against corruption should single out individuals not the whole tribe.
Just a reminder too, Kalenjins will never have balls to do Uhuru park act. But if provocked, the response is always lethal (if you know you know). So allow us Kalenjins to also perticipate in bringing about change we all yearn as Kenyans without feeling isolated because of some few tribesmen with selfish interests.

I

I feel like puking whenever I see this video. Lakini wakenya mbona hamjipendi

That won’t happen. Case in point is when we had the last referendum (I think in 2010). Despite losing to YES, not one person protested. Truckloads of armed police patrolled main town streets expecting violence, but they were greatly disappointed.
We learnt our lessons.

Spot on.

Ethnic profiling against Kalenjins on corruption matters must come to an end. If Rotich plundered Kenya’s coffers and Sudi defended him, then it does not mean all Kalenjins defend him.