Tanzania public officials obsession with corporal punishment. Just yesterday, an assistant minister publicly caned some human traffickers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sWkd0ai0rpg

[MEDIA=twitter]1345384030188015616[/MEDIA]

Before you start judging Tanzanians, look closer to home. Bado mnafingiwa kama mbuzi at 10PM ati juu ya covid for 3 more months unnecessarily. Very soon they will be dictating when you eat, when you sh*t and what quantity of sunlight you enjoy. We have our own cesspit right here in Kenya, wachana na mashida za TZ

There are many posts criticizing Kenya on this forum on a daily basis of which I have copiously contributed my opinions. So it’s not like we do not have the self awareness to see the dumpster fire consuming Kenya on a daily basis.

This is a post about a Tanzania, our neighbor, and the nature of the events that took place yesterday, are news worthy in part due to the interest and the response it has provoked among Tanzanian opinion leaders and the citizenry alike.

I am sure Tanzanians do discuss Kenya’s stupidity in their social forums which is well within their rights.

Watu wapigwe, takataka ya watu

That’s the only way a black man understands

Wacha low IQ @Ndindu akuje aseme the only language negroes understand is brute force :D:D:D

I once witnessed a similar incident in Arusha. A driver ahead of us had stopped in traffic to chat with someone driving an oncoming car. He held up traffic. A Cabinet Ministers and his entourage happened to be passing by, so overtook us and landed on them. They were ordered out of their cars, made to lie down, (I imagined they would have tried to argue their case or at least pleaded for mercy or some such:D:D guys silently on on the ground (road) while the bodyguards pulled kibokos from the trees nearby and proceeded to serve:D:D.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

you know they bang the ass too in most african countries. Issa colonial relic where white masters used to give it to their black subordinates to establish dominance. Mugabe hated the gaeiys for that practice. His predecessor was known to regularly drug and rape his juniors in the presidential office ape of male slaves

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfkDUd_7WaU

[ATTACH=full]342719[/ATTACH]

That is great, we should be having that here in +254, imagine a nugu chatting in a lorry with his friend in another lorry along a slope na wewe unapanda?

Yeah this would deal with petty irritating behavior that normally threatens civil order. For me, I would recommend this when dealing with those kind of idiots

Saa unataka kusema Ian Smith used to rape his juniors? :D:D

To achieve what end?

of course, those soldiers were brutal

huku tunachoma wezi and many innocent people get killed that way… this anit-tanzania stupidity should just end…

I knew Maghufuli fan boys would be here with their ““what aboutisms”” of which I already responded to with this response.

“”“”“”… There are many posts criticizing Kenya on this forum on a daily basis of which I have copiously contributed my opinions. So it’s not like we do not have the self awareness to see the dumpster fire consuming Kenya on a daily basis.

This is a post about a Tanzania, our neighbor, and the nature of the events that took place yesterday, are news worthy in part due to the interest and the response it has provoked among Tanzanian opinion leaders and the citizenry alike.

I am sure Tanzanians do discuss Kenya’s stupidity in their social forums which is well within their rights"“”"…

Why is it hard for you guys to understand what "News Worthy events are? It just happens that this event took place in Tanzania. Nothing more nothing less.

If you want to discuss mob justice or any other kind of Injustices in Kenya, you can start an interesting thread regarding the same. That way, you can even out or “neutralize”, the supposedly anti Tanzania rhetoric that you find so objectionable in these forums.