TanzaniaAid: Tanzania Gives Aid to Malawi, Mozambique and Zimbabwe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ajtF8FRXSHM

Tanzania sends relief aid to flood ravaged Zimbabwe, Malawi and Mozambique https://t.co/UXXxXivflx https://t.co/c2W7V0jGFw

#Zimbabweans encountered a surprise of the day following the generous helping hand from #Tanzania due to the #CycloneIdai that has happened recently.

@tanzaniagov assures our neighbors a continued Humantarian Aid from the people of #Tanzania.

#TanzAid
#MATAGA https://t.co/VDnVnfO6ns

Beira,Msumbiji
Msaada wa Chakula, Dawa, magodoro, shuka, blanketi na vyandarua vimewasili Mjini Beira nchini Msumbiji ambako vitagawiwa kwa waathirika wa kimbunga Idai kilichosababisha mafuriko na vifo vya watu zaidi ya 2,000 katika mji huo.

#TanzAid https://t.co/ALCp7Gl38a

[ATTACH=full]230226[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230227[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230228[/ATTACH]

#TanzaniaAid
[ATTACH=full]230229[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230230[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230231[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p1fzSteyoRA

[MEDIA=twitter]1108254606767898624[/MEDIA]

When are you sending relief aid to Kenya? Your not helping us here coz your thread is just for show off on social media of the purported magnanimity of Magufuli who would stop at nothing to detain and auction our live stock.

[MEDIA=twitter]1108267225381851137[/MEDIA]

some few cartons of food, and bongolalas are all over social media talking of how they give food aid.
That food cannot be worth more than a KES 1m… it could as well been have forcefully taken over from TZ farmers

#Bragging Tz… Are you really helping or looking for a reason to blow your trumpet…
He he he I thought it was in tones kumbe ni a few cartons of blah blah blah na kathalika

[ATTACH=full]230232[/ATTACH]

Kenya we don’t need mpesa donations for famine relief

[MEDIA=twitter]1108038333320609792[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1108295027854319616[/MEDIA]

W acha hizi kelele bana: Mbona mkisaidiwa hampigi kelele :meffi::meffi::meffi:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/amp/article/2000215690/kenya-to-airlift-iron-sheets-mattresses-for-tanzania-quake-survivors

Why don’t you give them the livestock you stole from Kenya’s maasai, and the chicken you burnt.

7 lorries?
You trying being funny?

Sonko alone can give 10 times that. :D:D

MATAGA ina maanisha nini?

MAKE TANZANIA GREAT AGAIN

:D:D hata slogan ya trump mnaiba