Tanzania's opposition leader shot.

Magufuli is tired of arresting Tundu Lissu.
This dick-tator hataki upussy

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/africa/Tanzania-opposition-Chief-Whip-Tundu-Lissu-shot/1066-4086632-814ax1/index.html

https://i.imgur.com/P5BswRU.jpg

Ok

kwani opposition leader Wa T.z si Ndungu Ole Lowassa!..

Magfool is done fooling.

Apana chezea sirikal

The Canaan leader said that TZ is the best country to bench mark when it comes to democracy. He envy Magufuli

Aty Ndu’ngu ?

Mugabe democracy loading…:D:D:D:D

Agwambo hata ajikwae mguu leo unaskia ooh jubilee ooh ooh

Next he will complain abt the weather

Mbisha ndio hii
[ATTACH=full]124626[/ATTACH]

Mara ngapi tutasema wanasiasa waweke bulletproof

17 bullets holes and the dude is still breathing, miracles do happen

Safiri salama… Raisi si rahisi urahisi. Mashoga mpo!

He has been airlifted to Nairobi

Atleast we are not Tanzania.

Before you criticise a sitting head of state make sure you can afford a bullet proof car

magufuli is a dictator fu.ck. him

A lot is going on in tz making allegations to Magufuri is not right. … They are in war with the world’s best gold exporter, Tz govt says he worked wit em, what if those guys made this due to frustration of not being able to make em succed…

Check that company major shareholder cv… come bac wt ur arguements

Vita ya uchumi ndo huwa ni chanzo cha machafuko,

WWI, WWII, middle east crises, American war, na vita nyingine zoote chanzo chake ni uchumi!

Namwombea lissu apone mapema wakati nchi yetu ikipigana vita ya kuondoa ukandamizaji wa wazungu kiuchumi!