Taxpayers mnaonaje hii maneno

Ako poa ama tunachezwa[ATTACH=full]123274[/ATTACH]

this kind of shit ndo maana i evade taxes

@wonderfull wonder njoo kidogo

kenya is a state of jokers.fuck

It pains, but leaders of this Nation just care about themselves, it’s just a matter of time, then they start agitating for higher salaries. @Ice cube bring the links of salaries of Speakers, Mps, senators, governors ,Mcas and other senior officers tufanye hesabu

wtf…1.056M per month…

Whoever becomes the president, shafting is a must. Accept and move on

Fanya pia ya outgoing ngafanas 12M.

You are tje biggest joker. Now u know

Naitisha links ya their pay ,from the speakers of the national assembly, Senate to Mcas

Chunga sana.One day they will catch up with you.
But I agree…paying tax and then reading this shit pains a lot.

Kuna evading taxes and not paying taxes, not paying ndio problem. If one finds a way of paying less taxes use it to the maximum.

In 5 yrs the 109,000 wheelbarrow speaker will be given a pension of around 15M, 1M per month, 200k fuel allowance per month, a saloon car (to be replaced every 4 years), and a 4 wheel drive car (to be replaced every 4 years) etc na bado ati tupange line KRA tulipe taxes, watangoja. :mad:

Na vile inflation has reached an all time high,even guys at centro bank are worried.

This is fucked up…The kind of benefits should be done away with…

The change you voted for . sharrup

My friend, leaders across the board behaves the same, Wanga, Gathoni, both from different political groups joined hands to agitate for higher salaries. You thought Canaanites could behave differently? You are bright chap but tribalism is our own undoing

depends with what you declare and how much business you do above the table

Don’t you mean avoid? :D:D:D

[B]:D:Dits best to do both, juu mbesha yote inaenda to the likes of kiunjuri final resting place mkoba wa maraya

this is tax avoidance
Avoid having KRA PIN[/B]

Without a KRA PIN there is no way the government will know you are not paying tax. What most people do is, register a company and operate without a KRA PIN until the company breaks even, or when they want to apply for a tender.

Hundreds of companies in Kenya operate without a KRA PIN
[B]and this is evasion
Declare your company as a foreign subsidiary

There are individuals in Kenya who own companies and declare them as foreign subsidiaries. When a company operating in Kenya is declared as a subsidiary of a parent company located outside the country, that company submits its tax to the parent country-even employees of that company are taxed based on the taxation rates of the parent company.
[/B]

sendoff fee? kwani ni divorce. kama hakuiba akiwa speaker ajipange…io pesa si kidogo