Tazer effect

As I was going through the deportation process some time back, mind you I was being held in detention at a jail somewhere in Mongolia. Now this facility was beign manned by Chinese military. … guys had tough rules which if broken enyewe the consequences were dire. In the cell that I was beign held, we were 15 of us of which the norm was 14 chinese guys and one foreigner. In the 2nd month of my detention I was caught trying to communicate with a fellow inmate from a different cell, the guy was Nigerian. Now the guys acted up on us to the point of sounding on the siren! Dude after like 10 minutes of confusion the guards came all dressed up in riot police gear!! After unlocking my cell doors they started shouting on me in Chinese which in the first place I dont understand. … I just stood there alarmed not knowing what to do! The fuckers took it for arrogance and sheer disrespect. Its like they were afraid of me coz one of them pointed a tazer gun on me and all I remember was just seeing a continous electric charge and crumbling down kama gunia! I woke up like 10 minutes later chained on the grill door in a funny manner. My right hand had beign cuffed on the topmost baron the door and the left one at the bottom grill in a manner that my hands were stretched apart and I was left bending up. There was no way to move any part of the body! The guards would come back like after an hour and hit me again with the tazer till I lost my senses. Mind you the ordeal began before lunch is served at around 12 noon.

To be continued

jamaa you were in Mongolia eish

I am unable to read…sijui ni kwanini…ama its because hakuna Mbicha??

. … My right hand had beign cuffed on the topmost baron the door and the left one at the bottom grill in a manner that my hands were stretched apart and I was left bending up…

Maliza hio part kwanza. What did the inmates do to you?

Lets hope ,he was confined in a cell alone…if atall ts a true narration

They were 15 in the cell according to the hekaya.

picha ya funny manner

Taser.

Incidentally, why were you deported?

Wacheni mjama a redeem bonga points atuletee part 2

Uweke mbicha ata kama ni ya Dragon

Please finish the story and ignore these doubting dimwits. I believe you.

I concur. This business of mbisha is getting old and boring.

looks like an episode of BDSM

what were u doing in mongolia? … anzia hapo.

were you among the Rohingya migrants? sasa what were you telling the Nigerian? can’t stop laughing…

inner or outer mongolia?

That tazer shyet is no joke I was hit once …mkojo ilitoka hata bila mimi kujua

Inner Mongolia is a Chinese autonomous province. What was previously informally known as Outer Mongolia is today officially known as Mongolia, an independent state.

hii stori imenibamba…

pole, @insurgent