Waah, sisemi kitu kuhusu game ya jana. acha nifanye ile najua
Pseu am calling to say i love you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bGOgY1CmiU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ll6LLGePYwM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYkACVDFmeg

only Phoseals will understand
[ATTACH=full]182991[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]183000[/ATTACH]
The day Peter Kahara Munga,founder of Equity Bank bit Idi Amin’s arm.

Here is the excerpt of Munga’s version of events as reported by Stephen Mburu of the Daily Nation.

"We would leave Tuthu Primary School at about 3.30 pm. At around 4 pm we would be at Wanjerere (village) very hungry. We would stop at the garbage pit and scavenge for the left-overs – biscuits, tinned meat, ugali and honey.

"One day I landed on a very good heap of warm ugali. I just squatted and started working on it.

While concentrating on my ugali, I heard the commotion of my colleagues fleeing. I looked up and saw a huge man standing over me. He was Amin Dada. He was well known in the village. I tried to flee but fell into the pit and landed on a broken bottle which sliced my right heel. I rose and fled in the direction of my home. But Amin was in hot pursuit. He caught up with me at around 300 metres away. He lifted me and carried me on his shoulder towards the military camp.

''I feared he would kill me and struggled to free myself. I bit his arm hard removing a chunk of flesh, but he still held me tightly. I was bleeding profusely. When we reached the camp I was given an injection and had my wound stitched. His was also stitched and we were put in a tent to rest throughout the night. Both of us were patients. He did not speak to me. He only ordered separate dishes for two; mashed potatoes and minced meat. I became composed when I realised nothing would happen to me. Up to day, I love mashed potatoes,"

The following day, Amin gave Munga several bales of maize flour and biscuits, and drove him home in a Land-Rover.

"On the way, we found my mother seated on an embankment beside the road. I told Amin she was my mother. He stopped the vehicle and asked her to get in. He did not talk to her, too. When we reached home he ordered a chief and some homeguards to offload the foodstuff and ensure no one interfered with us or took away our food before driving off’’
(Photo by J Kamau)

[MEDIA=twitter]1014596052178100227[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]183001[/ATTACH]
History has a way of spicing itself.I once read part of a story that in 1955 Idi Amin was seen running completely naked through the streets of Nakuru town after being found sleeping with a KAR colleague’s wife.Amin was 30 years old(The Bulletin,Volume.98,1976).It was during the Emergency Period when British troops were fighting the Mau Mau.Amin used brute force against fellow Africans during the war he was a merciless soldier.He had been promoted to the rank of Corporal and in 1953 he fought the Kikuyu rebellion in Tutho, Kairo, Kangema, and Kinyona. Amin led the group of African soldiers who murdered the Mau Mau General Gitau Matenjagwo and paraded his body for days around the village in Muranga.
Did you know why Amin was called Dada? Well,it was a nickname that he got from his Kenyan colleagues.Every time he was caught with a woman in his army tent, he pleaded with British officers that she was his “dada” or sister,the matter then would be closed! He was doing a lot of killing for the Brits in the bush anyway,so they cared little about his extracurricular activities.

[ATTACH=full]183010[/ATTACH]
The Year is 1963.

Independent Kenya’s First Cabinet.

Which Month(and Date) of 1963 was this Photo taken?

Name them.

Twende kazi.

[ATTACH=full]183011[/ATTACH]
Olympic track star Amos Biwott being greeted by his family back home. November 01, 1968

Amos Biwott (born 8 September 1947) is a former Kenyan long-distance runner, winner of the 3000 m steeplechase at the 1968 Summer Olympics.

Biwott was the first of a long line of Kenyan runners who starred in the 3000 m steeplechase since Biwott’s surprising win at the 1968 Olympics; he pioneered the black Africa’s dominance at the long-distance running. Biwott had only three steeplechase races before the Olympics, and his technique was unorthodox. Instead of placing one foot on the barrier and springing off, he cleared the obstacle in one leap, and in this way reduced the clearance time by half. He was the only runner to finish with completely dry feet in both the Olympic qualifying heat and the final, which he won by 0.6 seconds ahead of compatriot Benjamin Kogo.

Biwott never won an international championship after the 1968 Olympics. He finished third at the 1970 British Commonwealth Games, was sixth at the 1972 Summer Olympics and completed his career with an eighth place at the 1974 British Commonwealth Games. He then worked for the Kenya Prisons Service until 1978, when he was prosecuted for theft. After that he worked as a watchman at a stadium.

Biwott is married to Cherono Maiyo, one of the first Kenyan women to compete at the Summer Olympics. They married in 1973 and have five children.

[ATTACH=full]183012[/ATTACH]
A super rare view of a Citroen DS wagon, rusting away in a classified location.
@introvert introfart makanika mrefi ja-kimio ongea na mimi vizuri

How can we forget the iconic croatian team of the france 98
[ATTACH=full]183005[/ATTACH]

I was only 10yrs back then, the player i remember much was one Davor Suker(no.9).They went on to win third place playoffs against Holland

Aug. 08, 1970
Mr. Hugh Hefner of Playboy arrived in Kenya for an African Safari and was greeted at Nairobi airport by Miss Kenya, Miss Josephine Moikubu.
[ATTACH=full]183013[/ATTACH]
for 50KCr, alibomoa au hakubomoa?

Abdallah Hatibu (centre) one of the founder members of Jamhuri Jazz, a guitarist of repute… is the father of coast based songstress Nyota Ndogo (Mwanaisha Abdallah) and Saxophonist Juma Tutu.
[ATTACH=full]183014[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]183015[/ATTACH]
Former President Jomo Kenyatta congratulates Joseph Odero Jowi when he was appointed Minister for Economic Planning and Development in 1969. He was recalled from his posting in Arusha to take Mboya’s place after his assassination.

He is credited with bringing The UNEP to Nairobi. He taught Obama senior and Former Gem MP, the late Aggrey Otieno Ambala at Maseno.
He taught history and geography for two years before going to India to study economics at the University of Calcutta and the University of New Delhi. The late Samuel Ayany, after whom Ayany Estate is named, was a fellow teacher at Maseno

[ATTACH=full]183016[/ATTACH]
Yunus Ali (top left) was the first (and only) Nubian to be a Member of Paliament. He along with other government officials have their photo taken, including Charles Rubia, the first African Mayor of Nairobi. (June 5, 1967)

[ATTACH=full]183017[/ATTACH]
The rare watts

Mombasa show. 1980s
[ATTACH=full]183018[/ATTACH]

This is Africa
[ATTACH=full]183019[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]183020[/ATTACH]
Kenyatta Avenue. Nairobi. 1977.

[ATTACH=full]183022[/ATTACH]
Ahmed, as he was discovered dead, half laying on his tusks, half leaning on a tree.

Ahmed’s demise was further reported in a passage of the book The Hunter and the Go-Away Bird written by Steve Smith, a well-know professional hunter in Kenya who later moved to South Africa, where he headed Rowland Ward Publications. According to Steve, Ahmed had not been seen for two or three days and when they found his body they assumed he’d died of old age. To skin and bring the huge skeleton was the task of Wolfgang Schenk of Zimmerman’s. Zimmerman’s manager, Peter Wain, contacted Steve and asked him to meet with him about Ahmed. At first Steve thought Peter wanted advice on how to extract the tusks from the skull without damaging the surrounding bone of the sockets. Then Peter confided in him that Ahmed’s death seemed not to be as it appeared. They’d found a bullet that had recently penetrated the stomach and undoubtedly caused peritonitis and subsequent death. By that time news of Ahmed’s death had appeared in overseas newspapers and, when Peter informed the government of his findings, orders were subsequently issued to suppress the disclosure.

source: www.africahunting.com

Hehehe. Idi Amin alikuwa kambi gani hiyo

Alibomoa hadi kwa mkia