TbT: Fenjo

Life has loudly changed . My son will come to my bedroom before going to school. He will then with a straight face like a corruption suspect tell you…

" sina pencil"

" ilienda wapi?"
" ilipotea"
And its on a Tuesday and you gave him on a monday.
“Okay chukua 10bob ukanunue ingine”
Weuhe. …my mother, my mother .yiii! Umuamushe! Yiii! Umwambie hauna fenjo! Ati hauna nini? Fenjo? Na useme ilipotea? Yii! Wewe ukaambia my mother hauna fenjo? Wewe! You have no ears…you have no them. .
Her first question would be " wewe na fenjo nani ako na akili?" Before you answer she will fly from her bed land on you with a high boot. Put you inside a scotts emulsion bottle, shakes you with the bad smell of that stupid medicine.
Removes you and hangs you on the wall with your head upside down until you finish your oxygen in this planet. Kill you, ressurect you and kill you again. Bury you at lang’ata, removes you again from the cemetery, takes you to Indian ocean and throws you, a shark eats you, she then swims and catch the shark strangle it until it vomits you. She now takes you to Tsavo, blows a horn like Tarzan, elephants and beasts of the land plus wildebeest from serengeti and anacondas from amazon will come running over you.
Then she will tell you this …
" enda ukaandike na kidole"
You get to school, you are late, the teacher on duty will beat you, English teacher comes find you are not writing his work because you have no fenjo beats you… maths teacher beats you, kiswahili teacher beats you, P.E teacher beats you. …headmaster beats you .
You can’t take it anymore you decide to steal a fenjo. You are caught by the owner, the owner beats you. You successfully steal another fenjo.
You get at home, you doing your homework. Mama sees you have a new fenjo. Two things:

1. You stole her money and bought a fenjo
  2. You stole someone’s fenjo.
    Members of her jury have a verdict…you are a thief of fenjo or money. The process of beating starts again. You will be cooked and be eaten with mala today. Finally you will be told to take that fenjo back to the owner. . Day 2 of writing with kidole.
    [ATTACH=full]178193[/ATTACH]
    You go to class you find the owner of the stolen fenjo has already reported to the class teacher who is standing in front of the class holding a stick bigger than thy rod of moses and pharaohs. You holding the fenjo in your hand because mama said stolen property should not see their life in school bag she has bought with her money. And then there by there the owner of fenjo sees it as soon as you enter the door and shouts " ndio ile"
    Terrorism haijaanza jana aki
    The days when fenjo was to be guarded like the ark of the covenant or NYS suspects being taken to court

hahaa can relate

True

wi wana muingi muno…:D:D:D

In my school when we used fountain pens I only told my dad when I lose them… So I had two new ones weekly… My mommy weuh no way I could tell her…

:D:D:D wah back in the days!