TBT Indipendent Candidate edition

Just realized today is Thursday

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EtSPUAFkeg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IwtAGWWC9y4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r77D7H3U330

Mado zaina and the longombas.
[ATTACH=full]97952[/ATTACH]
[COLOR=rgb(29, 33, 41)][FONT=Helvetica][SIZE=14px][FONT=inherit][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]

yaani hizi nyangau zilikua zatuita natives
[ATTACH=full]97953[/ATTACH]

Kenyatta during his time in England,no date for this picture but it’s early 1940s
[ATTACH=full]97954[/ATTACH]

Coffee seller in Mombasa early 1950s
[ATTACH=full]97955[/ATTACH]
[COLOR=rgb(29, 33, 41)][FONT=Helvetica][SIZE=14px][FONT=inherit][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]

Ole loporis a Dorobo of Kakonyaki clan ,possessed mystical powers of identifying criminals and their hideouts and was always called upon to accompany colonial policemen on patrol.
#OdhiamboLevinopiyo
[ATTACH=full]97956[/ATTACH]

Iron Mike in his hey day.
for 1000 likes, name his opponent
[ATTACH=full]97957[/ATTACH]

@Supu don do you remember this
[ATTACH=full]97958[/ATTACH]
@Mrs4thletter you were just a baby tukitumia hii kitu.
@Afro this is the real afro
alafu ikafwatwa na curly kit the Michael Jordan burst into the scene na wanauma wakamaliza huu ujinga

kunyoa kipara in the early 80s was assosiated with being a prisoner, hakuna mtu alikua yuataka yolewa hivo, when Jordan with his bald head became a super star all that changed
[ATTACH=full]97960[/ATTACH]

wangapi wana jua shalamar
[ATTACH=full]97961[/ATTACH]

Hii najua MM, sema ng’we!

Tafakali hii
[ATTACH=full]97962[/ATTACH]

He he he I don’t think @supu was born then.

1932.Kikuyu Women grinding Millet
[ATTACH=full]97963[/ATTACH]
@Guru millet inaitwa in greek?

Afro ndio zilikua zinashika

Ngwe!

Mûhīa

Tillis 86

who can tell us what is happening here
[ATTACH=full]97964[/ATTACH]

umenoa, hehehe
try again