@byro :D:D:D

Yes I

mi ,back in 1996

96 ilikua ishapotea

Jeso!
96 ulikuwa ushaanza shule?
Fossils zimetapakaa huku.

hii kalamu ilitokea 1984 nikiwa classified class, we used a razor blade to rub off most letters on the body of the pen and remain with the word “LOVE” only.
kipkeino used to adverise it eti that it runs for kilometers

Soft on the hand, long on the chase… Blue was the colour!

:D:D:D:D … Nimehit 31 this an year. I was in klus 4 by then.

Kiptayat eeh!!?

@introvert kwani how young are you, ka hukuwa umeanza shule 96?
(Monologue) “Guku marika nimatukanire”, Ask maalim @gashwin nimesema nini.

Never used it too,you guys are old. :oops::oops:

Was there a black or red kilometric by the way? (giggling)

hizi zitoto zimejaa huku, na zinapostingi umeff most of the times …

Yeah zote, hata green btw …
old, I don’t know. The gf I had when I was 27 (she was 19), started fuken when she was 15. I was one of the youngest (in a pool of at least 100 men, I think) to fuk her. & you say that you care about age?

I’ll be 23 this year.

Then there was that 4 in one. Blue, green, black and red in one thick pen. All you had to do is press down on the colour you wanted

You mean this ones…
[ATTACH=full]177812[/ATTACH]

Kabisa

Ummm… yeah, I was making a sacarstic statement.
You are too salty on a thread about a ferkin biro pen.Relax…let go.