TBT: Klost Sagas

There were many sagas in the old village. For instance there was that time there was a scandal that admin, half jadhe na @Supu don walikula pesa ya charity. Then there was the 30k salo nonsense and who can forget Kanyoka and Kungu the pilot. The one saga which was intriguing to me however was when someone claimed that supu and starks was run by the same person. It was not just a hekaya, the villager (don’t remember his name) was armed with evidence to show that supu and starks were always online and offline at the same times. The most compelling evidence was when the villager showed a listing where @Supu don made a comment, deleted and then made the same comment this time with the starks account. This saga was headline news for about a week, the admin and his mods went on the rampage deleting comments and threads. A lot of good people were banned that time. Memories tu

I actively contributed on that supu/shocks saga.

Am still looking for the chap whose head sounded like a Hayabusa whenever he tries to go to sleep.

You meant starks, right?

Sure, but my auto correct decided it was you so I will let it remain that way.

Na ndivyo starks alikuwa na ka-ukabila? klost hakukukuwa na rights na lister, ukiboesha moderator kidogo kalamu. Then @Jirani alikuwa ame personalise beef yake na supu, hadi one time aka upload pics za supu and her kid, tho. the listing was deleted before I saw it, iliwasha moto hiyo day

So sisi tuko poa. Sindio?

Gnabry took a photo of a girl and said its jakenyas daughter .He then claimed to have fucked her and exposed how poor they were .Isaac Newton Sonko was completly exposed till he accepted and posted more photos of himself.He was a uni student at the time

Starks could post some tribal sh*t and get banned for 17seconds and if you quote what Starks wrote…The forces that be would ban you until vision 2030 is accomplished…

Was that really Supu?

Then he posted a photo supposedly of supu eating chicken then captioned it… ‘ngoja kimalize kula hiyo kuku alafu kitaona’.
Predictably it didn’t last long before being deleted.

funda mungai was an equal measure of stupidity/wit… he could make a single comment on a thread, you insult him like everyone, then comes and writes another comment and the tread will continue in whatever thread he popped his head into…

if this tbts are true, then twinkle toes alikuliwa na mang’aa mingi za klost. Hata @waNkathambi am sure alimkamua

Klost you had to survive with multiple handles juu a month haingeisha without getting banned. Had handles mbili juu ya Avicii just in case. Juu huko hata mod angesema kitu wrong ujaribu kucorrect…

Siku aliingilia @gashwin juu ya avocado was one hell of an hilarious day

he he you were avicii :eek:

Klist had a FB fan page. So Jerry would open fake FB profiles and add all the members who joined the Klist FB page, that is how he got to get Jakenya’s photos including that of his child, na pia ya Supu I guess. Alafu kulikua na kadme kamkamba, she used to post her photos bila kuogopa.

supu don should come out and try to explain to us the events that led to the closure of the village as major stakeholders she ows us that hekaya …so that maybe just maybe we will accept that it died and move on…

The first time Wanjohi Wa Kigogoine did a listing in his Greek English the Grammar Nazis went ape on him. They foamed at the mouth as they attacked using their keyboards, some shitted on themselves, you could smell the acidric ammonia from the pissed off(see what I did here) villagers as they sought to teach him how to write. Kumbe jamaa hio ndio ilikua style yake, a few listing later his mclimbano hekayas became one of the most popular in that village.

@Deorro said ati ulikuwa unafukuzwa through reverse banning that is they close your account and make it appear as if you closed it yourself.

@Msuper loosing her account to mauki gangters hiyo saga sikuelewa