TBT Ktalk never forgets edition

Remember when Gio posted his last cooking with Gio thread. The ugly face was telling us how he had cooked chicken breasts in peanut butter. At first the reaction especially from females were very positive. One mfemale even proposed to marry Gio bcoz of his cooking skills.

Praises from a female admirer… PS look at Gios response…very confident ni yeye amepika hio dish
[ATTACH=full]52338[/ATTACH]
The praises kept on streaming in with Gio holding his head high like a proud peacock until this happened…
[ATTACH=full]52339[/ATTACH]

Wueh vile Gio alihepa hio thread…he was seen in a matatu with his kuku kienyeji juu ya nisso akielekea ocha kujificha…
[ATTACH=full]52340[/ATTACH]
Gio ndo huyo back left running away from Ktalk village.kuku yake is jus above him…hio jogoo ya brown yenye imeinamisha kichwa karibu na dirisha prolly singing to him ile ngoma ya shaggy titled “it wasn’t me”

Hehe hizo nilikuwa naletea beshte yangu Rapho

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Gio the greatest con/fraud wa ktalkville

@Gio gave a recipe of a concoction that helps someone get sleep. It has been my daily drink before sleep and man, I sleep like a baby. So, fake or not, it helped. And I would encourage him to post more.

[ATTACH=full]52342[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]52343[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]52344[/ATTACH]

So @Gio turned out to be a fraud? Stealing people’s work and not giving them credit? :eek::confused:

Concotion gani hiyo. I need it since mi na usingizi hatupendani kabisa.
@Guru leta hiyo recipe.

@Gio kama haukuchukua slice yoyote from any real pink handler then hiyo scheme yako yote ilikuwa bure kabisa…

[ATTACH=full]52345[/ATTACH]

Also do not forget @Gio is also @Mkufuu

fakest person on the interweb

One of the village’s classics. I can assure you he didn’t get a single slice in this village. I think he’s the kind of people who seek for validation from females and such people very rarely get laid.

You’re the kind of pple who after being told Pastor Kanyari (for example) is a fraud u still continue going to his church na unatoa Ksh 310. jus sayin

No my dear. When I noted Gio’s recipe are from Chef Raphael, I didnt have anything to doubt. He is a good Chef.

The Grand Kwesson is, what is @Gio been trying so hard to compensate, what are this man insecurities, because whatever it is, it must be major ?

Gio is a phenomena, following. Cooking with Gio will make a comeback

none

Niaje Bingwa, machungu iliisha