TBT No Tolerance Edition

Leo tuanze safari yetu na UB 40, hii group enzi zetu before gugu tulikua twasema eti UB stands for Unemployment Benifited 40, tape yao ya C90 was one of my greatest possesions na ata kwa madawa singekupa.
My favorite song hadi leo ni Kingston Town coz i could play the tune on a piano and also on a flute.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9c4KAnQpdGw

which is your favorite UB 40 song?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v= jVNagUGDGdg

UB40 Lyrics
“Reasons”
Reasons why I love you - One
You light my day, you are my sun
Reasons why I love you - Two
I cannot get enough of you
Reasons why I love you - Three
I know that you’ll be true to me
The reason I will stay with you
I know that you love me too!
[Chorus:]
Meno tere bina chain nah aveh
Oh soniyeh
Reasons why I love you - Four
You keep me coming back for more
Reasons why I love you - Five
You make my world come alive
Reasons why I love you - Six
I’m addicted, your my fix
[Chorus]
Reasons why I love you - Seven
You are here & I’m in heaven
Reasons why I love you - Eight
When it’s good, you make it great
Reasons why I love you - Nine
You turn my water into wine
[Chorus]

Meanwhile, naomba number ya @muria.mboco ya equitel, hizo zingine zote amezima na yeye tu ndiye anaweza okoa jahazi
[ATTACH=full]112212[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]112213[/ATTACH]

TBT …Check price of newspaper
[ATTACH=full]112223[/ATTACH]

Mandela and his first wife Evelyn mase they got married in July 1944
[ATTACH=full]112224[/ATTACH]
hii nimejua leo.
je wewe?

M7 meets Fidel
[ATTACH=full]112225[/ATTACH]

wangapi walipitia hapa and should this be reintroduced
[ATTACH=full]112226[/ATTACH]
@spear hebu elezea NVs why guys had to join the NYS before going to campus

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0JJ7HUCuec

[I]Once upon a time, not so long ago
When things were much much simple,
And time would travel slow.
There came a righteous stranger,
With a bible in his hand.
To educate the sinners
And liberate the land.

[Chorus:]
Sins of the fathers
Today from old
In a never ending circle
Of people bought and sold
So the wretched of the earth
Would huddle from the cold
As a ship of fools go sailing
On an ocean black as gold

So come and sit beside me
And let my tale unfold
In a land on milk and honey
Where the truth must not be told
As men of right and reason
Let the devil take their soul
For greed and fame and fortune
And a river black as gold

[Chorus]

And all the non believers
Where hiding from the light
As a thousand burning crosses
Were scattered in the night.
The theives and the vagabonds
Were sinking in the sand
As a righteous lord and master
Stretches out a helping hand.

[Chorus]

And those who had to suffer
The sick the young the old
Where sacrifice to fortune
And left out in the cold
So with this new arrangement
The leaders sold their souls
For bangles, beads and baubles
And a river black as gold

[Chorus 2x][/I]

Winnie and Nelson Mandela on their wedding day
[ATTACH=full]112228[/ATTACH]

Old City Hall - Nairobi - 1950
[ATTACH=full]112230[/ATTACH]

I forget the name of this game again…
[ATTACH=full]112232[/ATTACH]
@Supu don @Guru @Mrs4thletter @Miss Finest Wine please saidieni

Haha hii tafuta Tinga ,Diesel nlikua nimeuza karibu yote so mchunge isivurute hewa baridi.

(sio ile Ya babuon)

spotted at a classified Location, Guess who?
[ATTACH=full]112234[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]112235[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]112236[/ATTACH]
The first one with the correct answer wins KCr 50

TBT without the Safari rally is incomplete
[ATTACH=full]112238[/ATTACH]
Mitsubishi Colt Lancer_ 1976 East African Safari Rally

FORD Cortina MkII_1967_Safari Simonian Huth

[ATTACH=full]112241[/ATTACH]

“A people denied history is a people deprived of dignity” - Professor Professor Ali Mazrui (1933-2014)
[ATTACH=full]112244[/ATTACH]

@Meria Mata ulisema ningekuwa mod hapa wangekipata sio? Singewapeleka Siberia,ningewafungia Rm 254 na @Atwoli

[ATTACH=full]112245[/ATTACH]

Joginder Singh
[ATTACH=full]112246[/ATTACH]
in our hood in the 70s every kipii was Joginder singh, he was a larger than life hero